Excellent 8.5
Based on 2653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Janssen from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Unimpressed with hotel standards
Hotel rooms were poorly renovated.
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. I find that the service standards have deteriorated. Restaurant staff were untrained and food standards were sub-par. Hotel had undergone renovations, but the interiors were not done to 5 star standards.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

YUEN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice stay
Cleanses, good kids facilities, helpful staff
I'll visit again in the next stay at Sentosa
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Beng from Malaysia
Group
Twin Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice Place
Nice Place, Near Beach, Clean
Nice hotel.. Everything was good, however due to last minute changes, we booked additional 2 rooms on the spot and the price was about 20% lower than what I booked from agoda. Was disappointed.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

CHOI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Mrs Kwok
Nice swimming pool, good accommodation & kids playroom
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Marc from Philippines
Couple
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Anniversary Stay at Shang-rila Hotel
accommodating staff, cleanliness, ambiance was great
Last Nov 8, 2014 we had choose Shangrila Rasa- Sentosa to be the venue of our first wedding anniversary. We want to have a hotel place away from the city and this hotel exceeds the expectations we had. One thing notable about this hotel is their staff I think the name was Gina was very accommodating and gave us a warm welcome in the hotel. She gave extra service to make sure that our stay will be a meaningful one. The same goes upon checking out in the hotel. I can say one of the perfect hotels in Singapore for couples and for families as well.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Best staycation
Food, view
Love the view at terrace pool.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ruchdi from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Could be better
Staff staff staff
Very mediocre hotel. Standard rooms are too small. The hotel feels crammed and feels crowded even when it is half empty. The food is mediocre and room service choice pathetic. Really friendly and helpful staff though. The location is great if you enjoy the view on the industrial port and the petchems industries behind it. And of course the container carriers shipping channel that starts 30 metres from the shore line.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Bondny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice resort.. goof for holiday
nice resort, clean, nice place to stay for holiday
good place to relax, beach swim, canoeing, clean
Reviewed November 06, 2014

SIA from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent Hotel in Sentosa
Food, Room Comfort and Staff Performance
My stay in Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa has been a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great WIFI connection with fast speed. Staffs are friendly and very attentive to our requests. My 7 yo boy enjoyed the activities organized by the kids club very much. Hotel served International buffet which is excellent and must try. Overall we are happy with the stay and would choose this hotel again next time.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Twin Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Luxurious beach resort
Good for kids and adults, relaxing and fun activities
I only wish to stay longer to fully experience sentosa
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: