Excellent 8.6
Based on 2078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

chee from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
VERY NICE!!!!
would definitely stay here again. we have fun at the swimming pool with my son. the sea view is so nice. there were a lot of china tourist . the food at near the swimming pool is not very nice and expensive too. the room i stay is very spacy and comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Family
Family
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGJEA from South Korea
Solo travelers
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
the best choice of my summer vacation
There is beautiful sunset, fantastic sea and if someone go there, they can have best vacation !! :D
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Couples
Tanjung Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent
Love the hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First Class Resort
I stayed for two nights at this resort when I went to visit someone nearby and ended up having the time of my life. I would say this is one of the premier holiday destinations in the world - the water sports are marvelous, the food is great, the whole ambience is simply paradise ... You'll forget everything after just a day here: if that is what you are looking for, it's well worth the trip!
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuhsing from Taiwan
Families with older children
Kinabalu Club Mountainview Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great resort for family trip
Great resort for family trip
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Kinabalu Club Mountainview Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Family trip
Staff are providing good services, facilities are well established. Location are close to cities. Good for family trip with kids
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DOKYUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Twin Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
good value
i would recommend to family with children
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ebbie from Malaysia
Couples
Tanjung Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Happy
Furniture old fashion but comfortable . Location , cleanliness, staff & facilities very good . Only one points disappointed is that late get room key. we checked in at 4.15 pm but receptionist told us room not ready it ~ Lobby cafe waitress very good in service , good smiling & very helpful .
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ebbie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Kinabalu Club Sea View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Unhappy
Room not get ready on time. 2.30 check in till 5.00+ only can get the room key and force us go to swimming first . Room category which we booked also not tally with the hotel record . Show them the voucher as proof but sad they not accepted it . Receptionist wan i pay for extra money some more ....! Very disappointed to this ..... Btw location , cleanliness & facilities good .
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: