Sheraton Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Schiphol Boulevard 101, Amsterdam Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1118BG - View on map

Very good 7.9
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

massimo from Italy
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room OK, bit Not much space
Location, quick check in/out, nice toilette
The room is good, a bit overpriced in my case. The restaurant menu definetivly not at a 5 stars international hotel level, same for the bar spirits selection
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointed
Location
Great location but a real disappointment. Had to change the room key several times. Annoying but not disastrous. However, I had pre-paid for the room through Agoda. Hotel apparently did not have a record and I had to pay the full rate again. They had my booking though. Agoda were great and sorted out the issue quickly. The hotel had all my details - a short email from them apologising for the inconvenience would have been nice. Didn't hear anything of course. Conclusion? Never stay here again.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
Location, service & ammenities
Very convenient for travellers in transit.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

massimo from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect for business
Location, facilitiies
As got in, the room had a light strange smell not sure if was humidity or what, it seems coming from the toilette and went away after a while, the rest was as expected.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
1 day stopover
convenient location; food/dining available in Schipol.
As I was on a one-day stopover, didn't make a fuss on the smell from toilet which was not thoroughly disinfected and therefore, not a fresh welcome as is expected from a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terje from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Easy, fast and convenient
Location, Location, Location
The hotels location is of course great, just a short walk from the arrivals hall. I also found it quit convenient travelling to Amsterdam with the train. Slow check in and the rooms where OK but not more than that. I would rate them as a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Stay
It was at the airport itself. Shopping mall attached. Very good customer service
I loved it. My 4 kids were happy and we had a restful night before our long flight home.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anne-monique from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect location for those who need airport
airport airport airport
Perfect location for early flight
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muzaffri from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good rest before a long flight home
location, room and view
accommodation was fantastic. a great spot to be in on your last day in Ansterdam before heading home. Airport location means you get to avoid last minute rush trips to airport and can take your time.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebeca from Brazil
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best location for a overnight stay with toddlers
Location, food, comfort
Great place! Kind staff, perfect location for a overnight stay - you get our from airport terminal, but there is no need to get our to the streets to get to the hotel. Perfect for parents with small children, during winter time!
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: