Excellent 8.7
Based on 317 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Lovely weekend
Location, food, staff
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
my trips
very nice very open
very nice very pleasant
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
My STAY
clean secure quiet
quiet nice and full of shopping
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Zuraifah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Hotel for shoppaholics
location and comfort
Overall I am very pleased with this hotel. It is connected to the Mall of Emirates and very convenient. Its a very busy hotel. Checking in and out took longer than we hoped for but service was good and efficient.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Narisa from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, size of the rooms
Staff performance was extremely poor Room size was brilliant Very clean rooms All facilities you possibly need are available
Reviewed April 03, 2015

abdul from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Location
location, breakfast was amazing
was very good I always stay there
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Sheryl from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
Situated close to MOE
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sheryl from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, friendly staffs, clean room
It's a nice hotel centrally located at the heart of MOE.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

victoria from Nigeria
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Best Holiday/Hotel ever
My room (806), The view and the fact that it is connected to all malls through the metro. Easy access to the most interesting places in Dubai.
It was EXCELLENT.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Pamela from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent location, Spacious Rooms
Location, Room Size, Amenities
Loved our stay! We were on an all-girls holiday in Dubai and this was a great hotel choice. Excellent location, not too expensive. Would definitely stay here again on my next visit!
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: