2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 13296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Issinee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good location
actually, all the hotel around this areas are easily to access to each other. this hotel is decent in some point.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

SAO from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
value for money
Not a very new hotel, but the location is great! We went out to eat after 10:00 pm. Luckily, they've got a food court on 3/F which serves Asian food. Very reasonably priced.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

LIEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Joseph from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Suite - with Club Lounge Access
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice clean hotel
Clean, good location, good service
Reviewed September 25, 2016

jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
honeymoon
good hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Eik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good
OK! I like the design , nicely , my exprience i forget to get my passport from the safebox , pass 6 hours , i just know my passport forget to take , but ! Thanks god , i still can gey back , the scurerity taken , finally i get back my passpost after 6hours passed . I like this hotel , will come back
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Amanda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Okay
Ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

maggie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
wonderful
Everything was lovely the staff, the hotel was great..
Reviewed September 21, 2016

teoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for Money!
The only issue we do not like is the waiting time for check in. It took nearly an hour. The service at the reception was very slow.
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: