2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 979 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Varisa from Laos
Family with young children
Grand Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel and near Tokyo Disney land and sea easy to go excellent breakfast I love this hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016

YUNN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Monica from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great experience
Our room is super nice! My kids really loved it! It was located in non-smoking floor and the view is amazing! We 2 double beds and 1 kid beds which are very generous for four of us. The bed linen and the mattress are really comfortable. In terms of location, it's also great, and they have shuttle bus to the Disney Railway directly. Overall, it's a super pleasant experience and we are happy to be back one day.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Chiu from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
It's old but still comfortable
Very convenient to go to Disney land. Food was expensive but a small shop located in B1 for drinks and snacks was handy. The auto toilet somehow when you sit on it came up with a smell probably due to use of recycling water in flush tank. Last visit here was in 1994, after 22 years the hotel is quite old now but still good and if you visit here during winter the low travelers' season should be more price friendly.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lee from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I love it
I love it
Reviewed August 02, 2016

TZU from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice
The room is clean, comfortable and sapcious!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

James from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Overall up to standard what Sheraton should have
Only one pity is one of the night aircorn is not working. Although its fix but our room still dont have cold air coming out. Hotel send 4 different people to check and all take same action and asked us to wait till aircon is fully restored. After 12 hours in the morning my wife finally fed up and call room service again and strongly soon after at 9am is fixed. Whole night my whole family cant sleep. Although in the end they sent us a fruit basket but I would expect better service and fix our aircon earlier consider we are paying and staying at 5 star hotel and our whole night were ruined.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chris from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great
Good hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Steven from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Please make sure request NO SMOKING in advance
We check in through "disney welcome center" and we never been told it's smoking room, even from agoda there is no option for smoking and no smoking room. When we arrived in hotel around 10pm, we really feel disappointed when they assigned us with smoking room. I tried to call the front desk, but they said all the non smoking room is fully occupied that night, and they can't do anything. we just simply can't sleep on the smoking room as we really hate smoker, and i need to talk with the staff for 15 minute and plus supervisor for almost 30 minute, before they decide to move us to another room. New room is non smoking room and at higher level status, and we are happy with the new room assigned for us.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Augusto from Argentina
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Nice family hotel.
Is located in Disney Land so it is ideal for families with children. Nice facilities and the best part is the incredibly attentive, respectful and helpful staff. Very recommendable.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: