Excellent 8.2
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Heribert from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice lake-area
Pittoresque location. Had room with lake-view. Best chances for a relaxing walk along the lake. Many good restaurants nearby. Friendly and kompetent staff. The bathroom was a bit old fashioned.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A credit to the organisation
Everyone was so incredibly helpful. Nothing was too much bother. We stayed here several times this Easter break and each time the standards were always maintained. Thank you
Reviewed April 05, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great place
Great and convenient place to stay. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Tam from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very nice place next to the Lake
Location, room, food
Best stay
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Intan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Value for Money
Easy access from airport and very modern hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Vinny from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel but need improvement on bars.
Service was fantastic, food was good, and overall clean
Good stay. Been there couple times. Pizza and steak is good there. Friendly staff service. Need major improvement on deja vu bar downstairs. Pool Table, needs replacement. 15-20 mind out of main town area.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Sharon from United States
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Relaxing-Comfort-Friendly Staff
Our stay at this Sheraton Hanoi Hotel was great. We created immediately upon arrival and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful with fantastic rooms. If we wanted to eat at the hotel there was a wide variety of food to choose from and a wonderful buffet breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

SO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice location and comfortable stay
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Syed from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice location and comfortable stay
Location close to everything specially
Reviewed January 05, 2016

yukiko from Japan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very nice hotel.
Clean room, good hotel staff, and good food.
The hotel was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. All of hotel staff were kind and helpful. We stayed there three nights total and the shower drain wasn't working well first night. But rest of the stay had no problem. We enjoyed staying there very much. They had a buffet dinner and we ate there. We were eating and having conversation and the one of the waiters brought baked stuffed lobster to our table. We were surprised but glad he did it. They were delicious and we enjoyed very much. We will stay there again and recommend to everyone.
Reviewed December 27, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: