Excellent 8.2
Based on 711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SHAMIMI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Friendly n helpful staff
We walked to jalan masjid india n got a bit lost but still made it within half an hour. The mall infront of the hotel was great!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Gopinath from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
NIce
Nice
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Boss in the club room.
If u book a club room , than u must stay in the hotel the whole days to enjoy the cook tails & the happy hour.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
big room
big room.the food in room dining is great and restaurant is good the only thing is lunch menu is not many choice overall is great.the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nearby attraction
i love the hotel!the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
clean room
the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very bad quality and service
The hotel is very old. Water supply in my room was very unstable. No bathtub water, the hotel staff explained because it's old. Service at the breakfast place is horrible, staff unfriendly. Will not go back again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Porntip from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Poor service
.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Souheil from Tunisia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed May 16, 2016

BADRUNISSA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
luxurious comfort
Had a great time at Sheraton Imperial. We arrived late at night and ordered room service but the operator said we had to wait an hour for our food because they had many orders. We cancelled our order. The remote control for the TV was not working at room 3122. Other than that we had a wonderful dtay and hope to come back again soon.
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: