Book Now: Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa Reviews

Excellent
From 1371 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1370)Booking.com Reviews (707)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.7
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (1370)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1089 verified guest comments
5.6
Mario from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

staff not helpful”

for a five star hotel, staff really not helpful and under staff. intern that works in the concierge was really bad. cannot help with restaurant booking. room is clean and view is great though.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
7.2
Very good
Khac from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Not this time, not hygienic as usual”

Got a room with mold and stain covering the shower water outlet. Shown the picture to hotel staff at check out, received no sympathy, he asked me for permission to retake the pic from my phone. Sheraton, pls seriously consider HYGIENE and CLEANINESS.

Reviewed April 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Allison
Group
Deluxe Twin, Guest room, 2 Double, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Excellent Get-Away”

My friends and I were looking for a nice place to get away and relax. We decided to splurge for a nice hotel in Nha Trang. The Sheraton did not disappoint. The room was clean and spacious. The pool was magnificent, the location was close to the market, across from the beach, and quiet. We enjoyed our experience and would go back for sure!

Reviewed March 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nicole
Couple
Premium Deluxe King, Larger Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Great rooms, terrible breakfast ”

The rooms were great, we had a larger style ocean room Which had a fabulous bathroom with a shower and bath that had its own balcony. There were a few missing amenities for a 5 star( like no music player or turndown service) but otherwise was great. The only bad thing was the breakfast. We paid extra for this and it was possibly the worst breakfast I have ever experienced in any hotel around the world. Pool was lovely and a great location

Reviewed January 12, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Bùi from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good location”

The hotel is very nice, clean and convinient.

Reviewed April 23, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Yu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

Good location, good view, good service

Reviewed April 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Shahrin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great location”

A nice view from room balcony recommended placed to stayed

Reviewed March 05, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
ALESSANDRO from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Great stay”

Our stay was perfect, facility is very nice and they gave us a nice room. Also the pool is great and staff is very kind and helpful. We had a great time. The only thing which can be improved is the wifi, which sometimes was not working well. This hotel is definitely a great option in NT!

Reviewed August 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

Great Hotel”

This hotel was fantastic, the buffet breakfast selection is amazing theres nothing more you could want! The location is a little away from restaurants but it means theres more room on the beach infront of the hotel, as the main action is about 10 minute walk away. Staff are very friendly and will do anything to help. We will be back!

Reviewed April 17, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
DIMITRI from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015

In a word - EXCEPTIONAL”

the pool was great! The room was enormous! I never got to the gym though! I am sure it was fine!

The hotel is 5 years old and for its age in very good condition. Centrally located it is a great place to stay. The staff are great and I could not fault them or the hotel. Being and SPG member helped as well. In all it is 5 star service. The location does present some problems for traffic noise being right on the strip. Ask for a high floor!

Reviewed July 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Nam from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

Late check-in rule is such a pain”

Location, location, location

Late check-in rule is such a pain when you travel with young children. I have put a request in advance to get at least 1 of 2 rooms as early as possible because I travel with a 1-year old son and 3 year-old daughter. Yet, I got the rooms at 3pm. I really wonder whether this rule was in place because Sheraton is under-staffed. I have other options such as InterContinental which is next to this hotel that has the 2pm check-in rule. This would be my next option instead of this hotel and follow the 3pm check in rule.

Reviewed May 01, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Weekend away”

The Breakfasts, The pool and the View from the pool

My partner and I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights in December 2014. We had a wonderful time, the room was excellent and the service impeccable. The pool at the Sheraton was a highlight for us - the views of the beach and surrounding areas are excellent. We will return!

Reviewed April 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Leanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Lovely pool”

The pool is truely amazing although shuts at 7pm!

Pool shuts at 7pm which is hugely disappointing as its the only nice place to sit in the hotel. Apart from hat the location is great, staff are so lovely (as anywhere in VN) I would advise staying here for sure however wouldn't pay full prices. Get an Agoda deal!!

Reviewed April 06, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Linh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Great location by the beach”

Location, view from room, good for value

Sheraton Nha Trang did maintain its credential for the SPG group. It locates right opposite to the best beach in Nha Trang, and there are many types of stores within walking distance. The staff is very nice, the check-in is swift, the corridor, the hallway, the lifts and the rooms are very nice. It does have free wifi in the room and specialty is the balcony where you can have the greatest view of Nha Trang beach.

Reviewed February 26, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
jacqueline from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Location and service”

Location. Food and comfort

Overall I was happy with my stay, this is second time I comeback and it proved how good they are. Except one thing about Internet I have been purchased a package including internet access in the room, after overnight it completed finished which is it was not fare as I was checked in later

Reviewed February 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
So from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Swimming pool is great”

Swimming pool, Near to Nhatrang center, Room condition

I've booked this hotel due to swimming pool. The pool was really charming and good. And it is very near to the Nhatrang center. But when I go to the traveller street, it needs to take a taxi. Breakfast is not bad but so so. Because this hotle is not cheap as five stars. I like the swimming pool but I think the room rate is expense asgainst of several conditions.

Reviewed September 12, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Helal from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Great Location”

Nice sea view, great location on the beach, convenient in the city

Five star hotel with great location. All rooms has sea view; however some far from the sea side with only 20% sea view. The full view rooms (they said) is for the suit type rooms. Just be careful if you booked sea view room you may get only 20% sea view (which is not clearly written in the room booking description). The hotel is right on the beach with many restaurants massage shops, and different ships around. Many people swim on the beach. In the night walking or sitting on the beach is amassing. The room is relatively small but has large bath room with bath tub and shower. Breakfast is excellent with many varieties. The staff is friendly and helpful. Two negatives: the first negative is when booking sea view room one expect to get full sea view not only 20% sea view. The other negative is the swimming pool was closed for Maintenance; however, they give free pass to the inter-continental, which is about 200 meters walking distance on the same beach road. I want to give this hotel 5/5 but for the two negatives it is 4/5.

Reviewed September 08, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
PHAM from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Hotel view is the best”

The pool is just perfect,luxury facilities ,staffs are so useful

Totally enjoyed my stay with SPG member offerred . The room view is just perfect,from the window u can see long beach and the town.. The staffs well trained . Love the breakfast ( even its not cheap) some local dishes are just super delicious that you should try. Ask for home made yogurt , france bread by vietnamese style and mixed fish ball noodle.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
William from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

International quality luxury hotel”

Great location, great services

We arrived at Sheraton at 8AM after taking night bus from Ho Chi Minh. We book for club ocean view room. Because we take night bus, we want to take a bath, change our clothes, put our backpack, and have breakfast. So we gambled to have early check in. After talking with the receptionist at club lounge, we were able to have early check in. But because the room is not ready, we wait at the lounge while having breakfast. It's a really great service from the staff. Unfortunately, after waiting for 1 hour, the room wasn't ready yet. So the staff asked us to put our backpack in the hotel and we were ask to go around Nha Trang. We accept her kind offer. The hotel itself is really good. The room that I got was big enough for both of us, and also the view to the Nha Trang beach from balcony is wonderful. Also you can see the sunrise from the balcony. We were served by 3 cakes as a complimentary, and can enjoy some programs at the lounge. The pool also great. The view at the edge of the pool is the ocean. And to go to the beach, just cross the street and you already arrived at the beach. There are hotel staff which will lent you towel at the beach. Or you can borrow the towel at concierge. The breakfast also serves many kinds of food. Local food, american breakfast, all is great.

Reviewed April 04, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

luxury hotel legendary breakfast & swimming pool”

luxury breakfast swimming pool

This is a great luxury hotel. Across the road from the beach. The breakfast is legendary and includes all sorts of things chocolate. The swimming pool is the type where the edge of the pool meets the horizon. A clever architectural trick. There is also a gym. A 60 minute vietnamese massage is about $50 which is ok for hotel prices. Of course you can go down a back street and get a massage for $12 but you don't have the air conditioning, nice towels etc that you have in the Sheraton. Beware that agoda prices might not include wifi and breakfast. If not you can buy the breakfast on check in for $15 US.

Reviewed February 19, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Alvin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Excellent service and comfortable stay”

Buffet breakfast, staff service and comfortable room

It was a memorable experience. Staff were very friendly and very prompt in responding to our requests. Hotel was very accommodating and allowed my family of 5 to stay together. Their buffet breakfast was superb - variety was great.

Reviewed December 27, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Yoke from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Great comfortable stay”

Night life, Beach, Friendliness

It is Sheraton after all, great surroundings, breakfast, ambience, service and location. Perhaps a little underwhelming for a Sheraton due to the room size and a little too eco , no toothbrushes, no shower caps

Reviewed November 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
kokwon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

perfect beach getaway stay ”

clean room , big bath room , super nice swimming pool

plan to stay in this hotel for 2 days . however this hotel is so nice that me and my GF decided to extend and stay another additional day at this wonderful hotel. Super close to beach front , nice balcony design where you can view the sea and beach . wind in your face at night , best for romance and relax . the swimming pool is a must try for this hotel .

Reviewed November 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
kokwon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

a wonderful experience”

clean , good location , nice deisgn

The stay in Sheraton Nha trang is great . Me and my GF love it so much. the view of the beach was wonderful and the swimming pool is wonderful . I feel this is the best hotel along nha trang beach area. However one minus point is , most hotel in Vietnam provide free internet access in their hotel . however in Sheraton the internet in the room , you need to pay to use it. Being a 5 stars international hotel, I feel it is a little out of tune when most of the other hotels are offering free internet and Sheraton is not.

Reviewed November 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Huy from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

very good hotel”

nice location, good food, clean room

nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room , nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room

Reviewed September 25, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Ba from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Very good place for family with young kid”

Ocean view, beautiful swimming pool, clean room

It was great except one thing: I got threatened by a Russian guy who is not the hotel's guest but a gym club's member. Very violent attitude. I was thinking Sheraton is actually not a safest hotel in Nha Trang.

Reviewed September 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Ng from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Great location and value, helpful staff”

Great value, good location, helpful staff

We enjoyed our stay much, rooms are pretty spacious with ocean view. Good facilities and helpful staff, tours offered are a bit expensive but worth considering, good suggestions by the concierge desk for dinning and massage. Overall very good. No wifi in rooms though... But seems like it's common in Ho Chi Minh

Reviewed September 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
vincent from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Beautiful City, Top Notch Hotel Services Provided.”

Strategically Built, Extremely Clean, Service Oriented Staff, Wide Varieties of Food. (Not forgetting, freeflow of beer/wines/beverages provided for Club members in the evening.)

The Sheraton was a wonderful and perfect hotel for our family. Beach was just a stone throw away from the entrance and they have service staff assisting you to cross the road. (Great for first timers & families with elderly & children) Room service was prompt and they know when to service your room like your being monitored every time you walked out of your room. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety ranging from local dishes (Vietnamese Beef Noodle/French Loaf...), western (waffles/crepes/cereals/bread/ham/cheese/sunny side up eggs, sausages..) to Asian cuisine (porridges/salted/century eggs/Taiwanese sausages..) If you are a first timer there and have no idea where to visit, not to worry, they have a handy booklet for tourist place right in your room. - If you are lazy just go down to the tourist desk, they do provide island tour service at a reasonable rate. - Do note that if you are heading to "VINPEARL RESORT", cable car tickets can be purchased right at the hotel tour desk. - Avoid going to VINPEARL during the weekends though. The queue to the cable car can be extremely crowded and will take you about 40-55 minutes to wait for one.-

Reviewed August 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Rui from China
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013

It is a good memory in my life!”

Adventage location,Great food, Fast serveice

The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa has a adventage location,transportation is very convenicent for sightseeing and shopping.Moreover the service people are so sensetive and helpful.When our familys had been in stuck,they give us first aid.Otherwise,the breakfast and the dinner are so great.In a word,we have a good memory in your hotel in these days.We would like to come back in the furture.

Reviewed July 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Rui from China
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013

It is a good memory in my life!”

Adventage location,Great food, Fast serveice

The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa has a adventage location,transportation is very convenicent for sightseeing and shopping.Moreover the service people are so sensetive and helpful.When our familys had been in stuck,they give us first aid.Otherwise,the breakfast and the dinner are so great.In a word,we have a good memory in your hotel in these days.We would like to come back in the furture.

Reviewed July 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Remy from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Nice ocean view from the room”

Staff friendly, nice ocean view and swimming pool

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is a great hotel to stay in Nha Trang. You are nearby the beach and the swimming pool is nice with the view on ocean. Thing that i din't understand is for 5 * hotel , you have not free internet . Moreover the fee is quiet expensive to have wifi on the room.

Reviewed June 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Nice hotel, but a few teething problems”

Nice swimming pool, lovely spa area, reasonable price

We travelled as part of a large group. The hotel is very nice, however some of the staff don't appear to be trained up to the high standards one would expect of a Sheraton employee. A few small issues, such as the cushions for the loungers by the pool were wet, the pool towels were old and shabby looking. Plenty of potential, but needs someone to come in and identify problem areas then act on them.

Reviewed June 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jakkrit from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Good holidays staying with real nice sea view.”

Breakfast, windows view,room atmosphere

Good building. ,good sea view in bed room, very good breakfast both variety and taste .clean and beautiful bed room. Safety and nice swimming pool especially for children. Near beach and exclusive or personal service especially hotel customers only.good services by friendly.good informations and help.

Reviewed April 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Beautiful hotel terrific location beautiful view”

great location with beautiful view and nice beach. lots of english speaking staff

they did not provide free breakfast with the overpriced room. They also charge for WIFI in rooms. I did buy three hours of WIFI which I used about 30 minutes of before going to bed and found in the morning that they continued to charge the time off even though I was not using it Another major ripoff. These ripoff artists even had the gall to tack on a Unicef donation to my bill on check out without asking. I would be surprised to see a single dong of that money going to Unicef! The Spa staff was excellent and I did have a wonderful massage and manicure and pedicure. There are many good hotel choices in Nha Trang which offer free WIFI and breakfast with the room. I Visit NHA Trang every winter and will not be ruturning to this hotel

Reviewed March 07, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
sieu from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013

great hotel, great location, great service. ”

good Breakfast, pool, great sea views and awesome gym

We been staying at Sheaton for 5 nights , we love this hotel , here they got everythings we want..very clean room and very comfortable bed and excellent sea views , we would like to stay here for our next time visit in Nhatrang again..

Reviewed March 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Tri from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Nice hotel as Sheraton standard”

Bussiness type

the room is nice , good view of the beach and sea. as its s an old building compare to today architecture, arrangement of room structure is a little odd. for easygoing type is a very nice place, otherwise you might find dislikement to some details of the room. but service is absolutly sheraton standard.

Reviewed February 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHI from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa”

Location location superior sea view room is a bird's eye view of the entire city, and beautiful scenery. Very comfortable, the location is also very good, the first floor of the hotel lobby there is free WIFI. 'm Going to enjoy the infinity pool.

Reviewed February 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Chi from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

Nice hotel...Even nicer when rates are reduced”

Nice layout. Good location. Great staff.

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room rate was on discount so it was not that much dearer than other high quality hotels close by. Everything at this hotel was spot on. We were particularly impressed by the staff quality. It's always service with a smile. It would have been even nicer if they provided a few bicycles for guests to use since the roads and infrastructures surrounding the hotel already support this activity.

Reviewed February 08, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Andre from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Best Hotel Ever Stayed”

Perfect room, perfect location, perfect facilities

stayed two nights in the executive suite with my partner. reception was at level 25 instead of the usual lobby because of the room type. the room contains two separate toilets, a rain shower area and a jacuzzi. the jacuzzi is facing the ocean, which was marvelous. the room is located perfectly at the corner of the hotel, therefore you can have both the city view and the sea view from either the room or the living room. breakfast was awesome with many choices to chose from. the hotel also has a private beach for guests to enjoy. seafood restaurants are located about 10 minutes drive away and will cost approximately 50,000-60,000 dong to get there, which is fairly cheap. the location of the hotel is also at the city which makes the place much easier to travel, wither by taxis or by just walking. overall, excellent hotel at an excellent location. what more we can ask for.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Nguyen from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Amazing”

5-star standards reached, very nice view and good service

We really appreciated our stay there. The room was near to perfect. Very comfortable and clean, we had an amazing view at the beach and city. The sound of the waves from the balcony made us enjoy our stay even more. People at reception could speak vietnamese, english and russian. The swimming pool is nicely designed but the water was kinda cold...

Reviewed January 22, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Bengt from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013

Best hotel in Nha Trang”

Best location and a very nice staff

I stayed at the executive floor and had breakfast and "happy hour" at the executive restaurant JUST because the staff where very friendly and nice. Smiling all the time. Beside this I also enjoyed the very nice and clean rooms and not to forget the spa and pool area. This is the best hotel in Nha Trang, so far...

Reviewed January 15, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
WONSUP from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Enough for money ”

Valuable hotel. Good swimming pool. Swim at early afternoon before/after lunch. then you can enjoy full equipment, feeling heartbeat. Location also is very good. Thanks to kind staff when I go back to airport !

Reviewed November 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ADAM from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

The staff were amazingly friendly and accommodating. Little details like the cleaners folding your clothes for you and placing them nicely was a nice touch, and extending happy hour for half an hour added to the relaxation. The pool was clean and scenic and the top bar was amazing with views of everything. The club deluxe ocean view room was the best I had ever seen with double sinks, ocean views from the spa bath and a view of the beach/water from a big balcony. My only criticisms are minor. The aircon seemed to take a while to lower after heating up with balcony door open and the bathroom got a bit sweaty, but this was of minor concern. The biggest issue I had was the private beach was not private, street vendors would approach us (trying to nap) every 2 minutes and there was no effort from staff made to keep a boundary from this intrusiveness. It was extremely difficult to relax, trust me. I recommend staff in future direct the vendors to not approach guests. 9/10 experience!

Reviewed July 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Adhita from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Good Location, Very Strict Check-In Time”

Hotel location is very good if you like to spend time doing beach activities. Unfortunately they have a very strict check-in time (3pm) which is quite peculiar since the other chain (I also stayed in Sheraton Saigon after) doesn't. We found it uncomfortable to wait for our room to be ready.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Family Trip”

Location of hotel within walking distance to beach. Reasonable price for seafood. Up and coming tourist attraction and at moment not so commercialize. Prices and transportation reasonable .

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
sohee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin, Guest room, 2 Double, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

good”

The bed was super cozy, nice view from valcony, great location But swimming pool staff was not so good. He didn't help us to make our tube complete. He just gave us air pump.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Fantastic....!”

Everything about the hotel was good...... the front office staff's were so warm n kind in helping you check in and answer your queries.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Steven from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent value”

I look forward to returning and enjoying for a vacation

Reviewed March 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
DANG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

I have wonderful stay in Sheraton in Nha Trang

Reviewed November 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Minh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good”

Good

Reviewed October 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HAEIN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Best service I had in Nha Trang”

Sheraton had the best service i experienced in Nha Trang. Every workers were fluent in English. 3 Minute walk from the Nha Trang Center.

Reviewed August 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

good stay for short trip”

the service provided is sweet for couple

Reviewed August 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nelson from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Always a pleasure to stay here”

Wonderful hotel in Nha trang with prime ocean view and balcony to enjoy the view!

Reviewed July 22, 2018
6.4
Good
Simon from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Great room but overpriced ”

The room was great. Very large bed, bathtub. The buffet breakfast was really good. However, I felt this hotel was overpriced and did not meet Sheraton standards. Although very friendly, many of the staff could not communicate well in English. For example, front of house bar staff could not take an order for a gin and tonic. This hotel charges Sheraton prices but is not there with the Sheraton experience.

Reviewed January 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Great stay”

Very modern, excellent equipped hotel with excellent location for beach, downtown and wider exploring. Gym is very well equipped and set up, room and bed was 10/10, breakfast buffet had everything you would want and more (with delicious Pho !) and I found the swimming pool to be spot on - some reviews have moaned re it not being heated but with the weather at 35 degrees, a refreshing dip is just the tonic. Ok, not cheap by any means for Vietnam - but great for a luxury stay for 3/4 nights.

Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Quan from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Everything was fine, except...”

I stayed there for 2 nights. First night was ok, then the next day... Somehow, the water pipe was broken, poured questionable yellow water (odorless) into my bathtub. They sent a dude up to my room to fix it, things seem fine, but right after he left it happen again. I was going to complain it was also my last night so i didn't. Except for that, everything else was really good. They did their best to remember my name, their buffet was impressive (really), water pool is huge and nice..

Reviewed March 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Aging and In need of a refresh.”

- The interior of the hotel is in need of a refresh. - Room for improvement for quality of food and service for the all day dining. - The management and house keeping should be more stringent with the non smoking policy in the hotel. The room stank of cigarettes. - Several times in the day and night you could hear scuffling above the ceiling. One can only suspect/ guess what that could be?

Reviewed January 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Tammy from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Great experience”

I enjoyed the stayed (when I'm in the room). Service was excellent. The staffs were wonderful. However, I have to say there were too many Chinese tourists (and uneducated Vietnamese with money) and they were loud and obnoxious. I wanted to enjoy the pool but they scream when they talk, and they spit everywhere. And at breakfast buffet, even though you already sitting at a table and waiting for your family members to come, they would come sit at your table like it's theirs, while there are other open tables around. I just don't get it. If you can ignore the ill-mannered guests, you'll have a great stay.

Reviewed July 24, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Roshan from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

Superb Hotel with GREAT Staff”

Location, Staff Courtesy, Comfort

My stay was super, I usually like to go around the place but this hotel kept me so content that I didn't feel like leaving the hotel much. Even if I did go out I wanted to go back in the comfort of the Sheraton. I loved the poolside & the bar on the terrace. Keep up the good work & I much recommend this hotel to all, also will stay here again whenever next. Cheers

Reviewed January 14, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Tanjo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Good hotel but wont choose nha trang again”

The best is swimming pool only , staff average and need to improve their english language, food taste good just not much variety

The room is big , paid us$ 60 for upgrade to executive suite room :) ( thanks to the girl that helped me).Feeling insecure with nha trang , and bad experience with cyclo driver , from 20.000 vietnam dong to us$20 we had to paid for 1 cyclo (we took 4 cyclos). Wont back again to nha trang .

Reviewed July 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Best place to plurge on yourself”

Great View, Clean, Friendly Staff

everything you can expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff was extremely friendly, clean and super comfy rooms The tour desk made sure we visited the places that we would enjoy rather than just sell you a tour Location is central.. but not too close to the nightlife which is a lot more peaceful

Reviewed June 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Johanna from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015

Absolute Luxury ”

Very fancy and Grand. me and my husband felt very pampered the Sheraton

Great location across from beach and near lots of resautants and bars but we didn't want to leave most o f the time because the hotel was so nice. Pool area was picture perfect . Roof top bar stunning and games room gym kept us entertained. Room was very comfortable. Great views and the bed was luxurious. Take me back!

Reviewed May 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Nothing bad to say!”

Location, room, pool

I cannot say anything bad about this hotel as we got a free upgrade to a suite. The room was great with a good balcony view and the staff were very friendly, the pool was lovely and the location is great, with many bars and restaurants nearby. It also has a nice rooftop bar with great views and happy hour bogof.

Reviewed May 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
colin from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Very Nice”

Allowed an early check in and late check out to accommodate out baby

It was a very nice stay with our family. We only stayed 2 nights but would have loved to stay longer. Very professional staff, cleanliness was excellent, Provided baby cot and extra blankets. My wife and I have bachelor Degree in Hospitality so we are very fussy... This was an absolute pleasure and would be proud to work in such a professional hotel. Great work Sheraton Team. Tam & Colin Ex Intercontinental and Crown Plaza Staff :D

Reviewed February 14, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Dong from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Nice hotel”

Comfortable rooms, decent service, nice location

The rooms here are pretty nice - only complaint is the room smelled heavily of chemical cleaning agent when we first checked in. That lessened once we let the room air out over a day. Other than that, it is a nice hotel with decent food facilities, an OK pool and nice interior. The location is fine, it's near a mall and of course across the street from the beach. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Nha Trang.

Reviewed November 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Great Experience”

Staff, Room, Location

Wonderful Hotel! The breakfast buffet is perfect. It has an extensive range of food for every taste. The hotel is located directly across from the beach. The staff working on the beach are friendly and attentive. The infinity pool is beautiful (blends in with the ocean) and is combined with a recreational area for children. All of the rooms offer a beach view and were clean and (again) well maintained by a friendly housekeeping staff. The food in the other hotel restaurants and room service were delicious. In addition, without any notice (the hotel was not told), the receptionist must have noticed during check-in that it was a birthday weekend and surprised us with a birthday cake! Overall wonderful experience!

Reviewed November 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Hong from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

Great Hotel”

Great location, Great Facilities,Great room

Pool is amazing, gym is great and big with lots of equipment. Buffet is one of the best on the strip. 2-4 blocks back away from the hotel has all amazing street eats such as banh mi, buon rieu, pho and other local eats. Very central location, close to most pubs, clubs and bars.

Reviewed October 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Karen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Sheraton Awesomeness!”

Staff, Position, Bed

Sheraton Nha Trang was fantastic...Pool was great! The only thing we were dissapointed in was the Altitude Bar was closed for renovations the week before we checked in...however there was another bar down in the Lobby! Rooms were awesome, staff were very efficient and friendly...we loved our stay and would definately stay again!!

Reviewed October 12, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Wilbert from Netherlands
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014

what a holiday. so nice”

the suite, the pool and the location

We booked a normal 'de luxe' but requested an upgrade with a view on the beach (not a partial 0 like all hotels actually in that area). So we took the suite, paid a bit more after a fair negotiation and the four of us (3 years & 10 months) had a fab time. With access to the beach, a view which is unmatched during every time of day, an early sea swim, access to the club lounge and the restaurants and pool / gym, it was a great time. We spend a week and so enjoyed ourselves and rested that we 'missed' day. It's been a while I stayed at the Sheraton and I did nor realise it such a good, premium and stylish hotel.

Reviewed October 11, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Elliyani from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Almost Faultless.”

Food, Swimming Pool, and Comfort

Thankfully, worth every dollar since it is not cheap. Great in-dining food/service, superb breakfast menu and the room is as grand as expected based on the photos. Swimming is also a must, naturally. Only gripe we have is the travel agent staff at the lobby counter left work early when we wanted to book site-seeing activities for the next day, and we had to scramble to plan our own activities. Perhaps that was simply bad luck on our part.

Reviewed October 08, 2014