Excellent 8.4
Based on 753 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

HARI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice stay
Food is beyond expectation,room needs improvement esp the ceiling. Looks old
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Nantachai from Thailand
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
it was acutally good.
i stayed at Sheraton Senggigi Beach with my friends for 4 days. Overall was acutally good, but the hotel was too old for Sheraton standard. However, they maintained it. The satffs at hotel were friendly and nice.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

refata from Indonesia
Deluxe Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good placas for chill out
This is the first time i went to Lombok. And i confuse weather to stay in senggigi or in gili trawangab. But i made right decision to stay in sheraton because its very quite. I think gili trawangan is too crowded. I love the big swimming pool with a lot of coconut tree. The senggigi beach is not dirty but its good for sunbathing. The breakfast is awesome and very close with the city.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Lubos from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Sheraton standard
As all reviews described. Nice relaxing garden with with some nice details as evening's flambeau, handicraft activities not only for children..Pool clean. Beach - nothing special but not dirty.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great food
buffet with wide range of food and good taste
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jianfang from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice relaxing stay
Love the pool, the BBQ dinner on the beach and the turtle release program. Hotel is at a good spot to go island hopping as well.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Jose from Indonesia
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Our first great experience in lombok
The staff was great they surprise us with their service
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Susan from Australia
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Couldn't fault anything at this resort. Staff were great, facilities and location excellent and amazing breakfast selection.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

yudhi from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice hotel with good facility
Need to prepare more pool towel
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Marliany from Indonesia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great getaway villa!
Starwood hotels never fail to surprise us ! This place was perfectly spacious with Swimming pools as well as beachfront seatings that everything is provided within the vicinity ! You don't have to step out of the area for anything else! Great view, perfect services and forever warm and friendly staffs. Always love Starwood hotels !
Reviewed August 23, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: