Very good 7.1
Based on 746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Sum from Hong Kong
Couple
One Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice
Loation, Clean, value for money
Reviewed December 09, 2014

TEO from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay.
Clean, near subway line train station, Good staff.
Good.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

GARRETH from Singapore
Couple
One Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Average stay at NUTS
The location was great. Price is value, and size of room is big.
The room seemed a bit old but it was bigger than expected so we were happy with that. Fully over stocked with bathroom amenities. Only problem was that the staff seemed a bit disorganised and didn't give us the same level of service that other hotels did. They also had a harder time speaking english than the other hotels too.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

JEREMY from China
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
small room, basic amenities, very helpful staffs
complimentary drinks, closed to metro, helpful staffs
Overall I was very happy for the performance from staffs, they're kind and always glad to help especially they helped me to find my lost backpack. Besides of that, this hotel just is normal small inn, it offers only very basic amenities and facilities. Nothing much to explore in that area, but very good location to access to metro station. And you can just feel the local people's life nearby hotel area, that's cool.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Spencer from Singapore
Family with teens
One Double Bed Room with Extra bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
room charge
equip with wifi, room design ok, staffs were polite
ok, but I'm wondering why I have to pay 3rd bed for JPY2500 a day? I though I have booked for 3? please let me know if you got the answer
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Wen from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good
location
good location, room small but expected of tokyo lol
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Viyaphorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great Location, but Small Room
One good thing is that it's very close to subway station (1 min walk)
Apart from great location, Bedroom & bathroom are the same size. This makes the bedroom too small and bathroom is too big. Surprisingly, NO closet inside the room !!! So, not recommended for family as there's A very small space left for luggage. Good for low expectation traveller to stay only a couple of days.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Angie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Big & comfortable room
Big room, long bath ,friendly staff
The room is big & comfortable with jacuzzi long bath it was great to use it after whole day tiring shopping.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

jenny from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
convenience but not an overall happy stay
price is reasonable ; location good - easy access to food ; tatami room is good for family travel
As we opted out b'fast and no choice of N/A in the comment box, I scored it as ONE. The 1st nite we stayed was good 15-16Oct with a non-smoking TRPB. It was a nightmare when we moved to the sixth floor with new tatami room as smell of cigrettes kept on coming thru the door around midnight. Remedy done was to turn the exit door open at both end of the gallery. But we already smoked for two hours. WATCH OUT the hotel policy and standard of non smoking room is only people who live in is non smoking and one cannot expects no one smoking in the lobby/gallery. What is the point of selling non-smoking room if the hotel has no good ventilation !
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Group
One Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel and good loction
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: