Very good 7.1
Based on 745 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

TJ from Taiwan
Families with older children
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great price with Big room!
Friendly staff, with big room consider in tokyo.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Joana from Philippines
Families with older children
Japanese Style For 4 People
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
More of an AirBnb type than a hotel
pretty close to the train station. room is very clean. check in and check out time bugs me though. i missed that part so i booked with them. my fault. but you can find cheaper accomodations in airbnb with the same conditions they offer. also, they charge a small fee if you want to leave your luggage at their establishment for a day.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

darryl from United States
Families with older children
Bunk Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Very near center of town. About 0.5 km. Quiet area. Tom's under construction so everything is new. Would stay there again
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ella from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great staff and location
Great and friendly staff, however the current construction did effect our stay as it started at 8:30am just outside our window
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Augusto from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
It is hilarious, you can cry!!!
It isn't a home away from home. It is plain awful looking at the staff going about their day. For God's sake, guys, it is a hospitality business, not hostile!! It is hilarious, you can cry.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Melissa from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
It's a good place to stay in if you are on a budget trip
It's a 10-15 mins. Walk from shinjuku station. It has many restaurants and convenient stores near the place. There is no pick up on the hotel if u have a package tour with Japanica, so, u need to walk or take a cab going to Studio Alta for the meeting place. It's clean and me and my family are satisfied with the place:-)
Reviewed June 21, 2016

beow from Malaysia
Couples
One Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
abit disappointed
the Wifi in the room too weak and the air-con got smell
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great experience
The location was just perfect. It was really convenient
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jenny from Philippines
Families with young children
Modern Japanese Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect
No comment
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Parina from Thailand
Families with older children
One Double Bed Room with Extra bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: