Very good 7.2
Based on 3234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Janette from Philippines
Business traveler
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice hotel
friendlt staff clean hotel nice
friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Janette from Philippines
Business traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice hotel
friendlt staff clean hotel nice
friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Suwapee from Australia
Couple
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, complete facilities.
close to every things, new and clean room.
We read other reviews and expected long walk from station. In fact it takes less than 10 min. There are shops along the ways so it is safe at night too. The staff is efficient but not very friendly compared to other hotels we stay in this trip.Facilities in room and laundry are very new and clean. Only that laundry is in adjacent building so a bit inconvenient
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Garvin from Australia
Couple
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not up to hotel standards
Location, bed size, 24 hour convenience store downstairs
We booked a double room for two nights. Upon arrival, we were placed in a smoking room without being given any option. As we walked into the room, it just reeked of cigarette smell, we tried to turn on the air con but it only blew out hot air. No thanks... the whole building was already too hot and stuffy to begin with. We ended up opening the window to let some cool air in, but get this: we couldn't open the window ourselves so we had to call reception twice and waited 25 minutes until someone was willing to come up to open it for us. Outside was really noisy, but we would rather have the noise than the smell. Bathroom was small and everything just looked old, probably hasn't been renovated since 1983 (when it was first built). Overall a very unpleasant stay and we wouldn't be back ever again...
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
ok stay
Only that there's a family mart on fround floor.
Noisy because its a big hotel and was very busy. Didn't like that they failed inform me that i was given a smoking floor. They tried to insist i booked it. Had to demand for change without penalty. Far from train station.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Nikolett from Hungary
Solo traveler
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice view
location, night view, cleanliness
I ordered a room at a higher floor and it was marvelous, so I hope I can stay there again when I go to Tokyo.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Ok only
Cheap and good
Good
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
best in the town
clean and nice staff
Great and will book this hotel if I have work in Tokyo.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

JAP from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
GOOD
Overall OK
Nice Hotel and Central Area
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Annabella from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Washington hotel in shinjuku
Location is convenient, easy access to the JR Shinjuku station and subways. Lots of departmental stores around. Easy access to nice food.
Like the hotel location for the convenience. However the rooms were very small and my children's room air conditioning was not working but when I called the front desk, I was told that there was not air conditioning for that room. We had to open the windows at night to let in cool air and it was noisy.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: