Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
security is all i can ask for in the hotel room
none
poor for everything
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shoevert from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
affordable..
accessible, convenient, cheap
Some front disk in-charge are not approachable..
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Crescencio from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Coz of its location only!
Location.. Staff..then nothing else
Room is awful..forget about interior design.. Water in the faucet ia dirty its color brown.. The shower partition is damage you cannot even slide it to close the door...
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Housekeeping very helpful specially for my kid
Front Desk house keeping very helpful
Nearbuy to transportion the employee very nice person and helpful specially for my kid need hot water he deliver fast thanks guys
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prasad from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
there is no any special foods for vegetarian
Cleaning, inexpensive, supportive staff
It was good, quite silent. But when I returned they charged PHP 350/- for cab charges. But If I can a metered taxi it it about PHP 150/- Therefore, Hotel transportation is expensive. Other things are almost ok comparing with rates.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlyn from Philippines
Groups
Standard Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Approachable and friendly staff, good location, good value for money
It was totally awesome.nice hotel and clean room.friemdly staff around willing to help.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Adequate
Clean,comfortable,staff is good
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MABELYN from Norway
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It looks like a motel and not a hotel.
Close to LRT and Baclaran
The room was so dim, narrow alleys, no windows, aircon was not cool enough, bathroom too small for foreigners.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
easy access to airports and food
Close to airports close to food strong wifi
I came in from USA and had to fly out the next morning it was a quick stop in I arrive at 12 am in the morning very close to airport and there was food only walking distance away that late it was perfect then I had to catch a flight next morning now in Manila a 20 min drive will take 3 hours at the wrong time this hotel was perfect for me I arrived at my next flight with time to spare the room was clean the wifi very strong only thing that was different is a card key for electrics so when you leave the room the aircon goes off and the hallways are hot also the elevator very hot but all in all it was very good and the price is good on the budget the staff very friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosalinda from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overall: good value for money
Value for money, staff helpful
The place was hard to locate at first, but then if you just state that it's around rotonda near kabayan then they would know. It's near the airport so transport is hassle free, near mom and baclaran. It is also near the train station so no hassle for transport. They also have car service. The value for money is good, the gave us free breakfast for four although we booked for two only and its buffet type. The breakfast is not so good though, they served dried fish, eggs and toast. Everything else is basic. Will book again if ever.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: