Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Grace from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Adequate
Clean,comfortable,staff is good
Reviewed September 26, 2015

MABELYN from Norway
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It looks like a motel and not a hotel.
Close to LRT and Baclaran
The room was so dim, narrow alleys, no windows, aircon was not cool enough, bathroom too small for foreigners.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

stephen from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
easy access to airports and food
Close to airports close to food strong wifi
I came in from USA and had to fly out the next morning it was a quick stop in I arrive at 12 am in the morning very close to airport and there was food only walking distance away that late it was perfect then I had to catch a flight next morning now in Manila a 20 min drive will take 3 hours at the wrong time this hotel was perfect for me I arrived at my next flight with time to spare the room was clean the wifi very strong only thing that was different is a card key for electrics so when you leave the room the aircon goes off and the hallways are hot also the elevator very hot but all in all it was very good and the price is good on the budget the staff very friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Rosalinda from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overall: good value for money
Value for money, staff helpful
The place was hard to locate at first, but then if you just state that it's around rotonda near kabayan then they would know. It's near the airport so transport is hassle free, near mom and baclaran. It is also near the train station so no hassle for transport. They also have car service. The value for money is good, the gave us free breakfast for four although we booked for two only and its buffet type. The breakfast is not so good though, they served dried fish, eggs and toast. Everything else is basic. Will book again if ever.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Larry from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel Service
Breakfast Buffet,The Hotel Staff,Close to airport
We stayed here for 5 days with my family.We were able to checked in early without paying for early check in as long as we are going to checkout early too(we checkout from hotel 3am going to airport)so it was great.Breakfast buffet was great.We are definitely going to stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ronel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
value for money
location, affordability, buffet breakfast
it was okay
Reviewed September 21, 2015

richard from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Quality hotel with a friendly staff.
The location, pool, and food.
My stay was very comfortable with the location close to public transportation, the food was great and reasonable price, and the staff was very helpful. The Filipino style free breakfast was an added bonus I will be staying there again soon.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Arlyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Hotel location is accessible for everywhere you go
Location is good, room is big and clean. Hotel staff are friendly and approachable.
It was totally good. This is my 2nd time staying this hotel.i like it cos it is near to everywhere i go.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Business travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Affordable & near to my place.
Food & staff
It was fine, nothing's new! I experienced that the CR, Shower needs for repair or replace new.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Francois from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
nice hotel bad location
Clean room, pool, location close to MoA.
Hotel was fine, nice location close to airport and MoA, really sleazy neiborhood, advertise "Free WIFI" when in fact there is no wifi, only lames excuses from staff.. why the lies.
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: