Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Girlina from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
ok hotel
near MOA, airport
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Sergey from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Average Hotel
Rooms were clean and the location was good
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Reviewed May 14, 2015

artemio from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free
Room necessaries , dining nd pool
Fair
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed.
Shogun Hotel is well located, good value for money and the staff performed at a very high standard.
I liked my stay there, the staff assisted me with a very late check out, this assisted me greatly.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel
The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed
The location, high performing staff, and good value for money.
I liked my stay there at Shogun Hotel. The staff always looked after me. Management extended my check out time by several hours to assist me.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Joevi from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
thank you
u
H
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Junar from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good 👍🏻
Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!
Reviewed May 05, 2015

martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Never again
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
edsa
close to mall, great bar and rooftop amenities and close to edsa
The hotel was clean and a good value. The room was small and the TV outdated but it was comfortable. I like it being right beside the mall and the train station and also close to the mall of Asia.
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: