Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
a budget hotel
near the airport,near shopping and affordable
good
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
shogun a perfect hotel for teh whole family
location,value for money,
good
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Svein from Norway
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ok hotel for money - poor breakfast
Location, price, good service
I only stayed a few days With my friend. The stay was ok, but the breakfast is very bad, even they have buffet
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, close to airport and Mall of Asia
Location, Swimming Pool, Friendly staff
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
good place
llocation, breakfast ,,, pool
It was ok,,, I have stayed here before....it is ok,,,The hotel has a good location next to the MRT..the breakfast is basically rice, oily egg, and meats.. but no fruit. The pool on the roo is good but the atttendant wanted 40p. I would stay here again if I have to go to the airport.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
average
location, pool on roof,,, breakfast
i have stayed here before,,, and it is a good place. not great.. but the one thing I really liked is the staff at the front desk let me use the hotel phone to make calls to a cell phone number,,, there are no pay phones nearby, and I dont have a cell phnone.. the pool on the roof was nice but the guy wanted me to pay 40Pesos to use the jpool...The breakfast is average, I thought the egss were too greasy...but alll considered i would stay there again.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

prakan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location cheap price
Close to mrt cheap price
Good location suitable for transit flight . But should renovate room
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirk from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Overnight stay
the price , the location and the staffs were corcourteous
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzille from Singapore
Families with older children
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
disappointed traveller
parking they didn't charge
I call for toilet maintenance my companion use it doesn't work I'm so embarrass. And I try use the pool facilities they charge including the towel and you can only use it at 10am when the sun is very hot in manila. Lol I know I pay low price but toilet.? Manila has a lot of food I want to try but with toilet problem in my hotel? Noway I'm going to.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

josette from Philippines
Groups
Standard Family
Stayed one night in November 2014
its good to stay their
staff performance location and cleanliness
good
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: