Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Daian from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awesome
It was great stay so far in Manila . Staffs are helpful. We are all comfortable and best is near in mall. Till next time shogun 😉👍
Reviewed July 18, 2016

YU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
not bad
this hotel is not bad but not good enough in this price
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Stephanie from Belgium
Families with young children
Premium Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Leaky ceiling
The room was comfortable enough for our taste, but we had a lot of traffic noise. Not for all rooms though. Friends of ours had a quieter room. At night it rained and there was a leak in the ceiling in the bathroom. The top floor with pool and bar was unfortunately closed due to tyfoon (very understandable, not there fault). The breakfast was a bit disappointing, not much choice. Fortunately my kids love rice. The staff itself were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

ireneo from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
ACCESSIBLE
NEAR AIRPORT
Reviewed July 07, 2016

John from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
ANTHONY
The location is an easy access if your in Pasay or from NAIA 3 or Victory Liner, the rooms were comfortable and clean, telephone were a bit bad especially when calling room to room since my other friends were placed below our floor. but there is one incident that we didn't really appreciate, one of the staff insulted some of friends in a way, when he stopped the elevator and asked them if they were guests or just visitors of the hotel, unsatisfied of their answers, he insisted that their show the room key, unhappy he repeated the same questions and asked this in a doubtful manner. We felt really bad because the first place we believed that could give us a warmth accommodation was the first to denied it. I'm sure its a Hotel policy to ensure their guests' safety and its okay to ask guest/visitor in a polite and conscious way, but to make the guests or visitors feel different, is unacceptable.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

alexander from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location but not for tourist
This was my first time here and stayed for three nights, All the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was okay. Philipians breakfast, the Hotel is just next door to the MRT so easy to get around manila with out getting a taxi, bloody cons!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Cristina from Finland
Families with older children
Superior - S
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
The hitel environment is not clean
Facilities are old especially the toilet, smelly
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Kurt from United States
Families with young children
Standard Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Disappointed
Upon our early arrival, the girl at the front desk was not clear with the details of early check-in. We found out after check-in that the outdoor bar was being renovated.. The online booking site, had beautiful pictures of the hotel and rooms but said nothing about renovation. Than when we got to our room, the view from the hotel window looked into a building 10 feet away and had a fire escape. Almost like a jail cell. Most of the girls at the front desk were not very friendly and seemed not interested in any requests we had. I asked to be moved to another room because it looked NOTHING like the pictures and window view from the online booking site!!! They did give us a better, bigger room with a view for, you guest it, more money of course. Turn out to be only like $400 pesos for the four night stay. I asked for change for $1000 pesos a couple of days after check- in and was told they did not have it. Later thought maybe they would have change for $500 pesos but no. I had payed them cash for every ride we charted from the hotel and I am sure just like any other guest did. So no change? Very strange!! The hotel staff that you pay to get a ride seemed to charge you what ever they thought they could get. Why? Because I am a foreigner with a Filipina wife and 6 year old child. We were asked to pay $100 more pesos for the same ride the next day. When we told them, they just said " That is the price sir". Even after we told them it was $100 pesos less the day before. The swimming pool water was very cloudy!!! Also, the only thing good about the free included buffet was made to order eggs. Other than that not really a good breakfast buffet!!! Would have rather payed for breakfast at Jolly Bee. Will not stay there EVER AGAIN!!! Very Disappointed!!!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Francisco from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent services
Willing to stay for next vacation.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Janelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The pool
Been a constant patron of this hotel so far so good, the only comment i have is the pool personel,they could be a bit more accomodating and friendlier. A lifeguard too maybe.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: