Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Perla from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice
location, value for money, food
Great
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

frances from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice
promo/rates, food, staff
Great
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was superb
good value for money, excellent location, clean room
It was nice and very good location. There was a free breakfast and I didn't expect that there's a pool.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cinderell from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Free pick up from airport
Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sudha from Singapore
Couples
Standard Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Wheelchair friendly
Staff, free airport pickup and location
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fely from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very basic.
service
Just okay.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Near to Airport
Location, budget, convenient
The location is near to airport and just next to MRT & LRT.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anacita from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in July 2014
Paid P500.00 more
swimming pool, allowed us to leave our luggage, clean
It is not close to the airport since you need to turn around coz it is only one way. Taxi charged us expensive rate from airport to the hotel and in the map it was showing it was close to airport but it was not. The rooms were okey and the swimming pool was a plus but you need to rent a towel for P45 to be allowed to use the pool which I thought was ridiculous. We paid for a family room since we have a 7 yr old son. Then we went to Palawan for 3 days and we were allowed to store our luggage since we were coming back to the hotel. What was disappointing was that we were given a room that was only double(1 bed)with the same amount that we paid and were told that if we want to upgrade we need to pay an additional P500.00.If it was here in the US the hotel manager would give that since we were an old customer and we paid the same amount.So why can we not be given the same accommodation. I was very disappointed. And because we need a bed for our son we paid the P500.00 and moved to a different room. That was poor customer service and we will never come back to the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VEJAIAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in July 2014
nothing but nothing!!
The receptionist ! Don't know the meaning of customer service. Don't know how to handle the customer to the point that she give face to us. I think she is in the Wrong job... simple request can't do properly. also the manager I think doesn't care a lot. You must know how to attend customers well not only for the sake of tips/money. You know the first time of their stay u must value bcoz if that first time became An awesome stay they will come back again n again and also they might be chances that they will recommend specially if they are foreigners.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maybelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Family
Stayed one night in July 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED
Arrived late at night and there was no parking available in the hotel vicinity. Guard suggested for us to park somewhere else because their parking space was full.Toilet in the room gets flooded every time it was used for shower. Staff suggested for us to use the public toilet inside the hotel which was a very stupid suggestion since we booked a room in a hotel to have our own amenities. Staff even informed us that the toilet has been in that condition for a long time. Woke up early for breakfast and the menu were obviously reheated from yesterday as meals were not breakfast meals. Talked with the manager who kept us waiting for quite sometime.Bad choice for a hotel. Not recommended at all.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: