Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice commendable
Location and value for the money
Nice
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rex from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
awesome
it was very nice and comfortable stay in the hotel. The place is closer to any malls and MRT station.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anna from Philippines
Group
Standard Family
Stayed one night in August 2014
its affordable and clean
nice pool
its nice,comfortable,but the breakfast is not that good
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A very nice hotel in the right location
Price, Room, Location
It was overall pleasant
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great stay, good location and great value
Convenient place, comfortable stay, price is affordable
Its a great stay, staff is very prompt and friendly. Have airport transfer in a low cost and the food is good.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location for public transportation
location, staff, pool
The hotel is in a great location to take public transportation, bus, taxi, jeepney, MRT, and walking to Mall of Asia only 30 minutes if you want to exercise. The hotel offers Filipino style breakfast not the best but I have had worse and it saves you a meal that you can use later at one of the Malls. I love the view from the 8th floor with the pool over looking the city in every direction, I will stay there again. Rich
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Hotel if Budget is Tight
Near the Airport, Shuttle Service, Cheap
This is our go to hotel when we need to get to the airport or we need to fetch someone at the airport. They even have their own shuttle service (with a fee of course) which is almost as expensive as taking a cab. The hotel is also relatively cheap so don't expect great rooms and food. But for someone on a budget, it's definitely a great choice.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FREDERICK from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good room reasonable price
large room and bed. large servings of food efficient front office
I was only in transit one night. The airport pickup is normally very punctual, but because of a train derailment just by the hotel all was in chaos. The driver never arrived at the airport. after an hour. The hotel arranged a taxi for me free of charge which I think was very good of them.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel for the price with breakfast
Staff was great breakfast was pretty good free shuttle service to airport
My stay was good they do need to update the outlet in the rooms couldn't charge my ph or computer had to do that in the lobby
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GOKULAN from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
ok , Mall of asia , Airport
Near to airport, Mall of asia other than that nothing to say..
the hotel is in passy area one of the very congested area and you come out of the hotel there is lot of crowd outside hotel like a market. Have a limited verity of Breakfast. Rooms are very small. have pool on the top 8 floor. Have to pay 40 peso for towel per person to swim. Other than that its near to Manila Bay, mall of Asia.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: