Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Washington from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not so great
easy access to train station, airport, malls
It is really a budget hotel and not so elegant as what was seen on the pictures. there are also little cochroaches, and the room is old and some dusts on the walls. not sure on the other rooms if it is much better. what i like is they have a good internet access, its fast.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingemar from Sweden
Family with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in May 2014
Average
Airport shuttle, Size of room.
The hotel resturant is a joke. Food takes forever and you don't always get what you have ordered or on time. The furniture is extremly simplistic. I wouldn't even call it a resturant. Breakfast has very few choices. It's served ata different floor in the hotel and is way better than the "resturant"
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A normal hotel in a very bad area
close to airport, breakfast, TV chanels
Located in a very rough area. Taking your life into your hands going out at night time. The staff on the fiddle as well. Wanted taxi to airport and was informed that only limousines available which turned out to taxi without meter. Also took me to wrong terminal and had to take another taxi
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Philippines
Group
Standard Family
Stayed one night in June 2014
great
swimming pool, buffet breakfast and fast check in(agoda) and check out
I hope next time the breakfast per room should not be only just for 2 but for the number of guest per room
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very disappointing
The room service menu and service was excellent but not much else can be commented on for merit
After being picked up at the airport by the courtesy bus the journey took one hour to the hotel but this was traffic and not the driver's fault. We meandered through back streets and I thought we were going to a strip joint.The hotel is in a side street away from the main traffic so not that noisy but the location is far from perfect. The room was small had a plastic matress which was hot at night and the air conditioning is either off or on. There was no control at all. The TV was constantly fuzzy with a poor picture and kept cutting on and off. I was told it was the atmospheric conditions. FOR 3 DAYS?? The breakfasts were consistent. Each day same food and always cold(even though a fried egg and rice should be at least warm). The coffee was foul and tasted of dish water.I was told to book the return transfer to the airport 10 mins before I left but on my request there was not one available so had to find a taxi. However a plus point was that the room service menu was always plentiful, hot and a reasonable cost and quite fast too with delivery.The room was NOT serviced in the 3 days I was there.I do NOT recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice except Cab drivers did not know where it was,
Quite,Ice Box in room,Hot water in shower.
Not to bad,could have been better waited in lobby for 30 minutes for a Hotel Car to take us to our appointment and the lobby doors were both wide open even though they had air conditioning,what a waste. Even though many Foreigners in the hotel they had mostly only Filipino foods for the free Breakfast and the free breakfast was skimpy. We will NOT stay there again!!!!
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not fantastic
fairly ok . transit stay good location, but a little run down, needs major renovation
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annika from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Staff is totally unprofessionell
confirmed to pick us up but nobody was at the airport. Breakfast was terrible. First room was without Window then they gave us one without a view. I would never come back
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
never coming back..
easy access to transport.
not good, cockroaches in the room we stayed at, rude frontdesk. no regular housekeeping. toilet bowl doesnt work, we used trashcan to flushed. aircon takes 30 mins to cool the room, remotes are almost useless. matress are thin, you can feel the bedframe when you lie down. wtf hotel!
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rufino from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Family
Stayed one night in June 2014
not what i expected
none
not satisfied with d amenities difficult to find taxi
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: