Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

sharonlyn from Philippines
Couples
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Cozy
Affordable price, good location for transfortation, breakfast included
We stayed to this hotel because was close to airport,breakfast included and affordable prices for decent room.breakfast was very simple but its was nice. Room was good, prices was very cheap.they only have locker in the front desk, the pool was small but its was okay, they have very nice view. Outside the hotel you can find alot of vendors, fast foods and not too far away to the mall, savemore store accept credit card & its less than mile away, for transfortation bus or jeepney are always around & its also very cheap 7.50pesos, tricycle and taxi always ripped off unless you negotiate. Alot of people around during business hours. The staff are friendly. Room was cozy, hot and cold water, television have a cable but blurred & small. After booking my hotel my shuttle pick up suppose to be free but when I arrived to the airport they told me I was not listed so I have to pay atleast 500php but I insist that Im in the scheduled but they told me no so I negotiate them to lower the price because it was not my fault but I was tired arguing and I arrived so midnight so I paid 250php instead.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Johjn from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
was a good stay
staff very friendly, close to mrt and lrt, pool was good
the room are dated we stayed on 7th flr and water pressure was lacking in the mornings for the shower. Buffet breakfast was good had to ask for jam for toast but once you asked next day it was there automaticly brought by staff the bar was good nice pool but small and it was cold brrr nice if it was heated just a bit may I SUGGEST BLACK hose coiled with pool water pumped through it sun will warm water. very nice hotel but in a little bit of a poorer neighbour hood just be careful no problems pool was clean and good very good stay thanks to staff at hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2014

noel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
clean friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, close to trains
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Marivic from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice! I booked two rooms for us and for my parents
Good breakfast and near o M
Reviewed April 05, 2014

ZHANG from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Relatively poor service and amenities but pricey
None
I thought its near to airport but it takes ~30 minutes from terminal 3 to the hotel. Generally it's over priced.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

wendell from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good. . great
good money value,
good money value, acces to public transport. The food is ok in my standards
Reviewed April 01, 2014

BRIAN from Australia
Groups
Standard Family
Stayed one night in March 2014
very pleasant,quiet and relaxing
price,taxi service,close to shopping centres
we enjoyed our stay,will stay again next march Comunicatin with office staff prior to our visit was easy and pleasant (EMAIL,PPHONE,TEXT)
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Stephanie from France
Families with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in March 2014
close to airport
close to airport, connecting rooms
connecting rooms available for family. complimentary shuttle to / from airport available but needs to be requested more than two days ahead. buffet breakfast, asian food, not very good.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

bart from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
crap
pool on the roof, central location, light rail out front
it was crap, first night found bugs in our bed, got bitten on the legs by the bugs and came up in a welt,i took the pillow straight down to the front desk and complained and they said go back to your room someone will be there soon, I said no i would like to change rooms, 15min no one came so i went back down the the front desk and said i want to change rooms, they seem like they didnt want to change rooms so they had to go clean a room to put us into. they could not care bloody less. i even showed them the pillow and bugs but still no care. never again dont care if its for free.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

eusebio from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Average hotel
Near airport, near mall, centrally located
Staff not keen on helping us in giving direction tO WHERE WE ARE GOING. During check out it seems there guest are looters we need to wait until the inspectors gave a nod that everything is still in tact at our occupied room.
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: