Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Accessible to airport
Accessibility, friendly staff
My partner and I stayed here for a night before jetting off and it's safe to say that the hotel is about 15 minutes drive to the airport. Basic furnishing with no windows.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
affordable and a nice place to stay for overnight
close to city and shopping malls, quite place with a pool to relax, easy access for transportation
Reviewed March 25, 2014

ka from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in December 2013
very nice place
very nice place,
very nice place, A nice stay for the flight connection. I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel close to mall with free wifi and breakf
good location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi and breakfast buffet
enjoyed for the short duration of our stay, love that it is near mall of asia and metro point, easy access public transport with mrt/lrt, taxi, jeepneys, mini cabs just outside the hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

She from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Friendly staff
cleanliness, comfortable place & easy for transportation
very nice place, comfortable to stay its easy to access the public transportation and the friendly staff.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Standard Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Short but nice, easy access to malls
Close to malls, accessible to transportation to get to places, budget price
Good, i am a regular guest and i feel welcomed, and enjoy my stay because of complimentary wifi, breakfast buffet, swimming pool if i have to cool off, good tasting food, good location, and good price.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Jay from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Dumpy hotel in a bad neighborhood
Security, two bottles of water, hot shower
People warned me about walking around the area. The front was a hotel and the back was short term. Guess that was good.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

MARK from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Ok not flash but consistent,
Cheap, convenient to shopping at markets and hole sale area EDSA
Have stayed there several times and is all ways just OK! But i can never seem to got to breakfast and find the food hot, always cold! But is normally plenty of it so i never say any thing! Some of the concierge's are not that helpful and will rip u off with making u pay more then you have to for transfers !! Be aware !
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Nanzhou from China
Group
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel for flight connection
Convenient location; airport pick-up and reason rates among airport hotels
A nice stay for the flight connection. The airport pick-up service would wait for 1.5 hour upon scheduled arrival. The service fee is 25O PHP. Tough it is twice that by taxi meter, it is reasonable considering the round-trip and the waiting in the midnight.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for your money
Location, Pool, and the staff
It was excellent. The view by the pool is great - overlooking the metro especially at night with the glamorous lights.
Reviewed March 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: