Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jay from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Dumpy hotel in a bad neighborhood
Security, two bottles of water, hot shower
People warned me about walking around the area. The front was a hotel and the back was short term. Guess that was good.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

MARK from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Ok not flash but consistent,
Cheap, convenient to shopping at markets and hole sale area EDSA
Have stayed there several times and is all ways just OK! But i can never seem to got to breakfast and find the food hot, always cold! But is normally plenty of it so i never say any thing! Some of the concierge's are not that helpful and will rip u off with making u pay more then you have to for transfers !! Be aware !
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Nanzhou from China
Groups
Premium Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel for flight connection
Convenient location; airport pick-up and reason rates among airport hotels
A nice stay for the flight connection. The airport pick-up service would wait for 1.5 hour upon scheduled arrival. The service fee is 25O PHP. Tough it is twice that by taxi meter, it is reasonable considering the round-trip and the waiting in the midnight.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Value for your money
Location, Pool, and the staff
It was excellent. The view by the pool is great - overlooking the metro especially at night with the glamorous lights.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

William from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
never again
the driver
horrible, the location is in an alley and hard to get to if you have luggage and have to cross the road as you have to carry your luggage up and down stairs through a crowded metro station. Arranged for a 2:30 wake up call as I had to go to the airport for an early morning flight. They never made the call but luckily I woke up at 5am and had an hour to make it to the airport for the flight. I just made it as the flight was boarding. too close
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Friendly and attentive staff, good Filipino food with reasonable prices and location accessible by train
It was great. Hotel staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Location near a mall and train. Close to airport. Bed needs improvement. But rooms very clean. Great for a budget hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Easy Airport Access
Value for Money. Easy access to MTR. Lots of Markets
This is not the first time that I have stayed here and won't be the last. Easy access to the airport, even during monsoon weather although it can be tricky. Shopping area adjacent to the hotel and Mall of Asia is not that far away. You can walk there but I would recommend a taxi. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are great. My only critic is with the bed. They could do with using mattress covers as an extra layer between the rubber covered mattress and single sheet which can cause you to sweat, even with zircon. Additonally I would prefer some sort of quilt or comforter style cover rather than a single threadbare blanket. Other than that its great for the money.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Joseph from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
It was a great stay.
The staff are friendly, nice room and free phone call outside the hotel.
We spent the night in this hotel before my flight at 6 AM. The location is very strategic, just a few minutes from the airport and near the EDSA Station. The lobby isn't that splendid although the staff are very accommodating. The room is basic, with cable telly. One of the best thing this hotel has to offer is they don't charge for phone calls outside the hotel. We used the phone for calling GrabTaxi customer centre and McDelivery. I asked the woman in the front desk about the summary of my phone bill (I'm expecting a huge amount of money because the phone call with GrabTaxi was quite long and I knew that hotels charge more with phone calls) but she was confused like she doesn't know what I was talking about. I told her that I used the phone for calling outside and she said that they don't for charge phone calls. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you just arrived or leaving the Philippines.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

JAMES from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Allways good
Staff, Pool, Location
This is my 3 stay, always good clean and affordable.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome
breakfast, staff, pool
our stay was very nice, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is very easy to get to from the airport.
Reviewed March 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: