Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Martin from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
another warm experience
staff,the driver,food
It is just one trip of many I make to the VA Clinic on Roxas.As everyone gets to know me more the easier and easier my trips are becoming which is essential being a 100% service-connected veteran.All I could ask for.They are also learning who I am and why I am there.So little by little we are progressing.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Robert from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good for a few nights but don't expect too much
Friendly and english speaking staff
- suites without window (hic!!!) - "can't do" attitude at reception desk - monotonous breakfasts
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Michael from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Just stayed one night. Good
Location
We only stayed 1 night as we were traveling onward. Not a bad hotel. Didn't stay there but a few hours.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Jan from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Family
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
Early Check-in/Check-out. Buffet Breakfast. Good Location
The staffs were very accommodating. They let us check-in early since we arrived in Manila early morning. Buffet breakfast was also satisfying. I recommend this hotel for business people and professionals.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

John from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Superb valentines date with my partner
Worth staying, you get more than what you have paid
It was our first valentines date when we chose this hotel since it is near the SM Mall of Asia where we wanted to have our romantic valentines day date. Everything went smooth and romantic. We'll definitely book on this hotel again.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Groups
Standard Family
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfort and Ease Access Hotel
Next to the EDSA LRT, there are 24 hours restaurant nearby, easy access to airport
good for stay, sleep, transfer. Friendly staff....
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Alan from Philippines
Business travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
It is so memorable to come back once again.
Suitability. accessability and comfortability.
Marvelous hotel accomodation, so relaxing to stay overnight and so great to have your friends visited while making good business to discuss and enjoying a few cups of coffeee!
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Heidelynn from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
cheap, nice staff, close to the airport
it's ok. You've got your money's worth. Hotel is old, the towels in the bathroom are disgusting. Rust everywhere. Although its is close to the airport, only 15 minutes but getting there is a pain especially if you come from the direction of Mall of Asia. And the hotel staff won't get a taxi for you so you have no choice but use their own car service unless you want to hail a cab outside by yourself which by the way is not a good idea unless you are a Filipino.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Mario from Chile
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Pleasant and easy access to all streets around,
Swimming pool, and various games in top floor
Very organized, I just showed up early morning, them provide room right away (I just pay some extra but was ok since I was tired in waiting time between many flights to be Manila.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

hakan from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great hotel except you have to pay for towel 40php
food, airport service, and close access
It was quite a nice hotel and good for budget traveller but one thing i dont like is you have to pay 40php for the towel if you want to swim in their swimmingpool even if you are a guest i mean its just one easy thing to make small money. And when my husband insist he will still bring our room towel then the guard i the swimming pool was really upset that hr look at us like we owe him something.. i mean come on!!!! Is that how you treat your guest?!
Reviewed February 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: