Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

nicholas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
it's a solid roof
convenient, kind staff
The hotel is nothing special. They provide a roof and safe-haven from the seedy neighborhood at it's door step. They do provide a useful and inexpensive airport transfer. The bed was hard, but the A/C worked. The whole place feels kinda cheap, but it's sufficient for one night.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

jed from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
room, food and best location.
hotel is good for travelers..near to the airport, shopping malls,etc. its a perfect place when you are in manila....
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Todd from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good value for money
Airport transfers, value for money, attentive staff
A good value for money budget hotel with all basics provided.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location, affordable, buffet breakfast
good location, cheap, breakfast
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. stayed here a few times and it's very reliable
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Edward from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
pretty good except for a few things
location, staff and window.
Very well except for ice cold breakfast and part time wifi... breakfast was not fit for my dog... but everything else was very good..
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Hugo from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Bad area
The trip to the airport...internet ok..roomservice ok
Ok but the hotel is located in a area where you dont go out when its dark
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Luzelle from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
will be coming back here
airport location, private taxi service, mall location
I choosed this hotel because it´s located near the airport and just some minutes drive to Mall of Asia (MOA). We just stayed for 2 nights but it was all worth it. The best is they have a private taxi all time available. The hotel surrounding is NOT safe, specially for tourist or non-filipino or for women staying here. I booked here not knowing the safeness but luckily enough for us that they have private taxis and we could even just contact the driver directly if we wanted to me driven back to the hotel from malling or clubbing. You could discuss the price rate directly to the driver too.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Victor from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel for the price and centrally located.
breakfast was great; close to transportation/shopping areas; great staff.
Great for the price, our room is a little bit small especially if you have lots of luggage.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Roy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice hotel near malls and public transportation
near mall of asia, free wifi and breakfast
enjoyed the free wifi which i used on my stay and woke up to enjoy the free hot breakfast to get me started with my day. I like the fact that i can have easy access to mall of Asia and metropoint and other shopping areas to buy gifts for loved ones. I really enjoyed that it had a mini refridgerator so i can keep my drinks cool.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Roy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice hotel in good location
liked that it had free wifi and free breakfast and centrally located
very enjoyable. easy time going to the mall of asia. i wokeup at 8am to enjoy the free hot breakfast and always love using the free wifi to keep in touch with my friends and family and to do my work.
Reviewed January 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: