Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Shiela from Norway
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
NICE and QUIET PLACE
The location, nice design , affordable
SO far my stay was really great. I love the location accessible to all modes of transpo, near airport, near shopping areas, staff are friendly and helpful, and best thing I can sleep without the noise of the outside even though its near by the city.I also love the swimming pool its in the rooftop. I love to see the overview. The only thing i don't like is the plate I used for eating has to stay in the room.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Wolfram from Germany
Families with older children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in September 2013
friendly stuff, good hotel for a short stopover
clean, friendly stuff
nice hotel for a nights stay over in Manila, friendly attentive stuff n clean rooms
Reviewed January 22, 2014

HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good
nice good
Ok and nice to stay for relaxing and enjoying cty and hotel is located cty..
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Robert from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Staff not accomodatin
location
receptionists were always very busy even if there were no guest at the front office.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Michael from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice place close to everything
Location, pool and restraunt on top of hotel
It was great. Great price and close to everything.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Enjoyable stay
centrally located, friendly staff and nice breakfast
I enjoy my stay in this hotel because of friendly staff, fast service, fast internet and nice breakfast. It is also easily accessible to other interesting places like shopping malls and casinos, bars and spas.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Torsten from Sweden
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Tranferhotell
Very nice staff and nice toproof area
We used the hotells a transferhotel between two flights and for that purpose it was funktionell.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

MASAYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not bad
old but clean, near to the airoort, safe
the hotel seems old but still well cleaned. that is why i was satisfied. it will be easy access to the airport since it is only 10-30minutes by taxi.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Russell from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Short
Access to the airport
The hotel is ok for an overnight stay close to the airport
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Jaques from South Africa
Families with older children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will
Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: