Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jaques from South Africa
Family with older children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will
Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suhadi from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Budget Hotel
1] Fast Service.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Althea from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient stay with fast airport access
The hotel is as good as it gets. 15 mins from airport and easy access to MOA. Buffet breakfast was nice but should have eaten earlier (around 7am) since there was almost no food at 9 am.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I ordered dinner at 7pm had it re-heated twice (9pm and past 11pm) since my BF arrived a little late, amazingly no complaints were received both from front desk and waiter. Check-in was fast. Also, airport pick-up would have been free if I informed then in advance (at least 3 days before check-in date). Buffet breakfast was decent but there was almost no food at 9am, should have had my breakfast earlier. The location is perfect its 15 mins from NAIA 3 and a few blocks from MOA. The pharmacy within the area was a great help as I was sick the date we checked-in. Surprisingly, the room was not as noisy as expected. I did not hear the busy streets nor the honking of cars even if the hotel was situated in the heart of Pasay. It was a great place to stay, no complaints.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fine location, with easy acess to local sights
Friendly staff , clean room and transport easy access to local restarurants
Very well locaed in the vicinity of the city centre and you are safety assured of the presence of securioty guards
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value
Pool. close to airport, close to mall of asia
I only stayed a night this time, but the rates are good, room clean, and it is close to airport and shopping.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tunnies from Australia
Solo traveler
Premium Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money.
Location, Bed & Breakfast, Value.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
nice, clean room, nice view from hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was ok clean nice friendley people
the hotel was clean and nice friendley people and got it at a cheap price
it was ok clean friendly people only there one night The only thing i did not like was how far the hotel was from the airport in all the traffic was so busy its not near the airport like they said on there website
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean Bathroom, Friendly Staff, Bar and Pool.
Clean Bathroom, with pool (until 10pm only), Great Breakfast.
The breakfast was great. Near the busting city life. If your on for a side walk (might not be safe, but an adventure). Clean hotel but not a good surrounding outside. Transport is not for free. I have to pay 600php for my transport going to my next destination which is only around 200 for a taxi. Actually I took the taxi nevertheless because of the friendly staff though i know I can get a cab outside for a good price. :)
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from United States
Business traveler
Standard Family
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable, Convenient, Simple
Location to MRT, Location to MOA, Location to Airport
I've stayed multiple times at this hotel for the sheer reason of location and value. I like the fact that the MRT/LRT Taft Station is right there. MOA (Mall of Asia) is just down the street with the jeepney or public bus. And the Taft Station is the closest station to the International Airport. It can get hectic around the Rotunda during the day and traffic hours but that's pretty much all of Manila. There are a few beerhauses down the street.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: