Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Was pleasantly surprised!
Rooftop pool, great staff, very decent breakfast!
Picked this place based on the rooftop pool and that it was close to the airport. The staff was a little overanxious about travel time to the airport saying that it could take up to an hour due to traffic, but it was a very VERY short trip. Maybe the traffic is a real thing, I don't know. In any event, I got into the hotel fairly late and had read some reviews of travelers a little wary about the neighborhood. That should be a definite concern. I was with friend and we're all very adventurous, but I would won't bring kids or the feint of heart here. The neighborhood is a little edgy. That being said, the hotel was fantastic. I was a little bummed that the rooftop bar closed so early, but otherwise the staff was really fantastic. We ventured out into the neighborhood to get some drinks to bring back tot he hotel, and had to step over some homeless sleeping on the street, but managed to find everything we needed and get on with our evening. The next morning the breakfast was actually REALLY good. I was happy to have a different type of cuisine in another country. The pool on the roof was great with an EXCELLENT view of Manila and Quezon was a wonderful followup to breakfast. The hotel was great about getting us set up with transportation to the airport, and we were on our way. There isn't a lot of nightlife around the hotel, so I wouldn't stay there if you want to go out to clubs and party. But if you're looking for ap lace to have a relaxing night and a couple of beers in your room, followed by a great breakfast and a dip in the pool, look no further!
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Gregg from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very convenient location
Location, cleanliness, professional staff
I have stayed here several times already. My only complaints are the internet could be better in most rooms; some are good and some are decidedly bad for connection. Also, the breakfast is rather simple, and will likely be cold by the time you get to the serving area. Be aware that the deals offered on Agoda are for the smaller rooms. You can upgrade once you get there for a few dollars more, which I recommend.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Standard Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
restful, nice location
close to mall, free breakfast and wifi, good price
staff is attentive, breakfast buffet is hot and good especially when they have cornedbeef, close to mall of asia and right next door is metro point if you have to do any last minute shopping.close to many fast food restaurant, nice clean room. slippers provided in room to use while occuping the room. good price for value.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Standard Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location=close to mall and airport
near public transport, free wifi, free breakfast buffet
enjoyed it and especially because my bus ride to go to northern philippines leaves late in the evening and my check out is at noon, hotel staff allowed me to leave my luggage in their luggage storage while my familiy and i kill some time.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean room. close to mall of asia
close to mall of asia, close to airport, free breakfast buffet
nice, like the free wifi. everyroom has nice interesting designs
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Roy from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice clean room, close to malls and airport
near public transportation and malls
hotel is great, good location, near mall of asia and metro point. next too public train system called Lrt and Mrt to go to other parts of manila and other large malls. next door is metro point mall a small mall but convenient for grocery and foods and clothes and electronic shopping. close to airport and shuttle to and from available.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Ulri from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
good room for short stay
clean, friendly, night life
hotel is good for a short stay...people are too noisy..every day clean bedsheets
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Randy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and central located.
Clean. Freindly. Value for money.
Room is clean though very old and small. Breakfast can be arrange at any time as I was leaving for airport at 4.30 AM. Easy access from airport. I took the airport bus.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Perfect for the price
Price,Location,Staff
Great priced hotel near the airport i use it all the time.My wife feels safe here with our 6 yr old son.Good rooftop pool.Close to transport and malls.Breakfast is average and usually cold.We have found staff very friendly and its the reason my wife will always stay here even if we aren't needing the airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Tracy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good for a one night stay pit stop
Close to the mall. taxi service. friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: