Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Frank from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
SMALL CHEAP ROOM
PRICE, LOCATION.
CHECK-IN WAS VERY FAST.SOME STAFF HAD THEIR HAND OUT FOR A TIP. ROOM WAS SMALL, SHOWER VERY SMALL. BREAKFAST WAS ONLY FOR FILIPINOS. NO CEREALS, TEA, MILK, JUICES, COLD EGGS. MOSTLY MEATS AND RICE. WHEN I REQUESTED MILK AND JUICE IT CAME BUT I HAD TO PAY FOR IT. SO I WENT TO McDONNALS WHICH IS 1 MINUTE WALK AWAY. IF YOU WANT AN AMERICAN BREKFAST, DONT STAY HERE.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

John from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
stay good,,,hotel poor
not much...people are friendly
fair,,no issues, just not very nice and very basic and used
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Adequate hotel for short stays.
Airport transfers, reasonable price, very few problems with room.
Our plane was delayed several hours but hotel shuttle was still there to meet us. Very much appreciated after our stressful delay. Only criticism of this stay was lukewarm water for a few hours on one day.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Basic standard hotel at reasonable price.
price, airport transfers, adequate conditions with no big problems
All went smoothly. Met at airport and checked in without fuss. Room was basic but everything worked properly which is not always the case in the Philippines.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

brent from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A very average hotel , priced accordingly .
price , location, and staff.
Just pleasant stay and nice staff.Shopping mall close by , MRT close and easy to find attractions .
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Frederick from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasent, but typicaly noisy at night in corridors
Near to mall of asia, cleanlines, close to airport.
Stay was fine but due to delay at hospital i had to book a later flight and had to extend my stay from one night to two, this had to be booked at regular room rate. I moved to a hotel with a better rate.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Lawrence from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great budget hotel
location, room service,price
great location good food value was good. will stay again when I am in manila.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Atula from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, convenient & affordable
Free Breakfast, Room order service was pretty good. Staff very friendly and supportive in any queries such as my trip to Pampanga.
All was good, not happy with the airport shuttle charge. Charge me 250 pesos. If I could remember I think it was supposed to be 150 pesos. I travelled from Pasay to Pampanga on an Air conditioned coach, they charge me 150 pesos. Which was around 3 hour journey. Airport pick up for 250 pesos is not justifiable I guess.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ron from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice Clean Hotel
Location, Staff, Cultural Experience
Nice, clean hotel centrally located near airport. Nice breakfast matching Philippine culture, great for getting you into the local culture when you just arrive into the country.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Brian from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Family
Stayed one night in April 2013
Basic Hotel
Not much really special
Cant say much except this hotel is ok for one night.
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: