Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Farouk from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenient location near a shopping mall
The location, Cleanliness and Convenient surroundings
The stay was pleasant and convenient. The hotel is located near to amenities nearby and there is a shopping mall within walking distance with plenty of restaurants and conveniences.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Jinyeong from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Family
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location
good location, close to the NAIA airport, resonable price
so so, clean, comportable, good location, close to the NAIA airport
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Cholkyu from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Family
Stayed one night in June 2013
cheape pricer
Cheap price, near by the international airport
pool was some small but family room was good
Reviewed July 03, 2013

FRANCISCO from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Hotel did not live up to my expectations
Location, Rooftop Pool, proximity to dining and shopping area
I booked a room a day before our flight to Boracay to avoid the morning rush and traffic going to the airport. Upon check in I requested one of the staff to contact my nephew since I am unable to make a voice call and send text message from my smart phone. The staff was not able to accommodate my request saying that his colleague with smart sim is not around. As a first time customer I was expecting them to do small favors like this but it seems that customer satisfaction is not their concern. During breakfast time the food available in the buffet table was very limited for a decent meal. The room was not good enough to justify the cost. I do not think it was a wise idea staying in this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Nellas from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
It's a great stay, nice hotel and value for money
Value for money, clean and comfy and near the airport.
It's a pleasant and comfortable stay.It's near the airport and near the bus terminals for our next travel to subic. Very good hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

SUBBIAH from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Very bad location and it is wrongly ratted as 3 *
Nothing best about this
The Hotel location is very bad. The staffs are not friendly. This Hotel is not eligible for 3 star rating. I will not recommend this hotel for any business travelers.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

ROSALIE from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
good for budget
friendly staff,cleanliness pf the hotel but a ll n
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Isaac from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fine for Transit
Proximity to airport, quiet room, secure.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

mark from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
ok
pool, clean room, elevator
hotel taxi service over priced, reception staff would not let me make a call to a mobile phone in local area and not explain where to make a phone call that i needed to do. they also could not recommend a restraunt and had limited tourist information. i had to go to department of tourism at rizal park to get info
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Joebert from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
excellent
accessable, clean, accomodating
comfortable and excellent
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: