Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sascha from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A nice themed hotel
the rooms, freindly staff and the location
We love the location as close to shopping central and not too far from the airport. Great value for money.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leno from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
friendly staff, bring your own towel for pool
friendly staff, near airport if cross bridge and get taxi, near restaraunts
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
cheap, close to airport, just what we expected.
close to airport, came with breakfast
stay was good. people were friendly.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly hotel close to airport
Friendly staff, good food
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
The hotel was really 2.5 star.
Cheap, Cheap, cheap
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
It was alright
Shuttle service available, breakfast included, fast internet
Hotel picked me up and also gave transport from and to airport. It was pretty good. It was quite an adventure when I went to Mall of Asia and trying to get back was close to impossible since the taxi did not know where this hotel was. The breakfast was alright, although didn't have enough food around 9 am in the morning (even if the time said until 10 am). There was a good internet service.
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNIFER from Marshall Islands
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
the hotel and staff were very nice and helpful
rooms, rates, service
it was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it was near shops, not too far away from the Mall of Asia and the airport.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
it is good only for transit travelers
There is no such things
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Syaidatul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor airport transfer service
Near to Airport, Fast Room Service
I booked for one night stay on the 1st June 2013 and my flight arrived at midnight from Kalibo. In my booking from the Agoda, I stated that I needed hotel transfer from airport to hotel and give my full details of flights.We arrived at NAIA 4, 30 minutes late because of the flight delayed. It was very dissapointing to see that the hotel have not send any pick up for us. We had to call the hotel and the receptionist was not helping at all. She said that they had send taxi but could not find our flight and went back to the hotel. We were calling using cellphone and was running out of credit because of the indecisive receptionist, then we have to call back from the public telephone. That was really non-customer service oriented. She was not giving us any suggestion to solve the problem so we had to catch a taxi cost us 350 pesos!! During our check in, the receptionist was chit-chatting and not concentrating on the people checking in. Only one receptionist named DEAN help us to settle after a tiring flight. Room service was fast but should improve on the menu. If you are using the airport transfer from this hotel, make sure that you know where exactly your terminal is because if you got it wrong and ask them to send to the right terminal, they will charge you again for the mistake.Instead of paying 250 pesos you will end up paying 350 pesos!! There is so many hotel near Pasay airport. Find better hotel, this one not reccomended at all. Very poor service and lazy staff!!
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

randall from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
price value location
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: