Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Stacey from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
centrally located with heavy human traffics
clean with wifi access but small room budget/backpacker hotel
Requested a glass of hot water for my kid drinking the milk and a jug of cold water with 2 glasses but did not deliver. Call twice but failed during midnight. Phone Ordering the hotel foods waiter delivery the wrong menu to us and second delivery correct one but forgot to send a jug of hot water ....service poor f&b dept.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Marvin from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very satisfying with an affordable price.
affordable, clean and good service
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Premium Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
good place to stay
location, affordability, rooms
I only stayed there for one night and chose it because of the price and the location. It´s a quite hidden hotel in an busy area, right next to the MRT and LRT station. I liked the easy but comfortably styled room and the friendly stuff. The mall of asia is only the street down, so very easy and cheap to get to with a taxi. Regarding the breakfast, I didn´t like it. I came in the last 45 minutes and there wasn´t much and the quality didn´t satisfy me either. I don´t know if that´s always like that or if I just got the wrong day...
Reviewed June 03, 2013

SUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
just close to the airport
accesible place to the airport, shopping mall and MRT
Reviewed June 03, 2013

sheridan from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Only for sleep over or guest shorterm stay.
Simple. Clean outside corredor.
I had a complaint didnt clean our room even we put the "make up please."
Reviewed June 03, 2013

christian from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A great hotel at a reasonable price.
Location, Value for money, and comfortable
Reviewed June 02, 2013

richard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Prefect location to various attractions.
The friendly staff, the buffet breakfast, roof top pool
The hotel is located at Metro Point in Pasay where you can catch the MRT or LTR, the Mall of Asia is on the same street EDSA and the hotel has drop off and pick up service around Manila. The morning free buffet was very good and saved me pesos throughout my stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

John from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
this hotel is very nice
accesible, affordable and very clean
our stay in shogun is very good, nice , clean, i would love to refer to my friends
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Scott from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pleasant
24hrs room service Airport Shuttle Cold Aircon
Reviewed May 30, 2013

JOHN from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
different room style from the advertise
good location to the mall area
it was memorable for my kids beacause of the swimming pool but the room we take itsdiff. from the picture posted in the internet.
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: