Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Joey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
It's very disappointment experience.
It is my first time stay at shogun hotel just for one night but it is very disappointment experience becaus of the dirty water inside the toilet and shower area.. The water is like rusty water.. We cannot even wash our back because it is very rusty Color...
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Jochen from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great roof top pool
I love the roof top pool in this hotel with nice views and music. Right next to LRT so good for public transport as well
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Mario from Chile
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect for passing by as business.
Swimming pool, staff very friendly, location in popular area.
Comfortable even considering room and bathroom are very small, wardrobes hanging clothes need be improved.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice place
A good place for "us time" couples 😊☺
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Realyn from Sweden
Solo travelers
Premium Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Nice hotel
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Jason from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Overrun & Overrated Hotel, seen better days
Nothing but the location near SM Mall of Asia and the Airport
The location isn't a pretty place. Shogun Suites is a very overrated hotel. Food was very bad and laughable, considering they call it a buffet, but the food is awesome. Rice, some Filipino fish garbage, whatever else, even the server controlled the shitty portions. Room comfort and standards are not par to a three star hotel, more one star. Old air con. Basic amenities. Very budget in every way and would not recommend over two nights here. Didn't really enjoy my stay and this place will disappoint most western tourists that actually have some kind of standards.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Hotel
Wifi in the room
Had to many problems with wifi and with Staff not following through, Was not happy with the Hotel at all
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Review of Shogun Hotel
I always stay at Shogun. The staff try their best to help me. The late check-out is very much appreciated.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Greg from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Review of Shogun Hotel
I was impressed with this hotel. The staff were good with a late check-out.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Evelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice i can hear the kids outside
Pool is nice. Free breakfast isn't nice though.
It was nice. Needs to bank on food and room sound proofing
Reviewed February 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: