Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
Family Room - Bed, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu
Beach, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu
Swimming pool [outdoor], Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu
a large white swimming pool sitting in front of a house, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu
a house with a fence and a building, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu
a window that is open with a view of the water, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel in Nasugbu

Removed from saved list

7.4

Very good

12 reviews

12 reviews

See map
See map

7.7

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
FREE
Nearby landmarks
Maryland 50 m
Mega Value 590 m
Super Mac 590 m
Generika Drugstore 610 m
Savers' Supermarket 660 m
FMB Ultrasound and X-ray Clinic 750 m
Mercury Drug 760 m
Savemore Nasugbu 790 m
Clinica Nasugbu 840 m
Plaza de Roxas 840 m

Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

Apacible Blvd. Brgy. Bucana, Bucana, Nasugbu, Philippines, 4232 - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Conveniently situated in the Bucana part of Nasugbu, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Restaurant and outdoor pool are among the special facilities that will enhance your stay with on-site convenience.

Highlights

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Air conditioning

Bar

Shops

Smoking area

Announcements by hotel (1)
As part of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions, the property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identification, travel itinerary, and other relevant information. Please contact the property for more details.

Facilities

Pets allowed

Car park

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Swimming pool [outdoor]

Private beach

Restaurants

Shops

Bar

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Nasugbu every 14 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money7.2
Distance to city center3 km
Location rating7.7

Rooms available at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

Family Room
...
  • Room size: 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Group Room
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Studio
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Studio
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Pool Side Room
...
  • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Studio
...
  • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Double Room(2 Double Beds)
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Studio
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices

        Frequently asked questions

        What time is check-in and check-out at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel?

        Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

        How do I get to Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel?

        For those who wish to drive their own cars, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience.

        What are my dining options at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel?

        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Western cuisine is available for guests.

        What is the smoking policy at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel?

        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

        What are popular attractions near Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel?

        Guests at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel can easily visit Nasugbu Pavillion Beach Park located in the Bucana area.

        See map

        Explore the neighborhood

        What people love about Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

        • 8.4

          Excellent
          Staff 

          "Very accommodating staff, clean room and nice ambiance"

          Emerson

          |

          December 23, 2022

        • 7.6

          Very good
          Location

          "We like the place and the location."

          Richelle

          |

          May 23, 2022

        • 7.6

          Very good

          "Over all, the we like our stay."

          Richelle

          |

          May 23, 2022

        Property ranking|Compared to 182 Nasugbu properties
        See all rankings
        Cheapest price score
        Couples review score
        8.8/10
        Room size
        19 sqm.
        Cleanliness score
        7.7/10
        Better than
        96
        %
        of Nasugbu properties
        Better than
        95
        %
        of Nasugbu properties
        Bigger than
        90
        %
        of Nasugbu properties
        Better than
        86
        %
        of Nasugbu properties
        Overall rating:

        7.4

        Very good
        12 reviews
        Cleanliness
        7.7
        Facilities
        6.5
        Location
        7.7
        Read all reviews >
        More about Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

        More about Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel

        At Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. Free internet access provided within the resort keeps you connected throughout your stay. For those driving their own car, parking is available for guests. Booking the best tickets and getting the hottest restaurant reservations are made easy with help from the resort's tours.
        For health reasons, smoking is not permitted anywhere inside the resort. For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
        All rooms at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel are designed and decorated to make guests feel right at home. Enjoy your stay even more at the resort, knowing that some selected rooms include air conditioning.


        Dining and things to do

        A number of great dining options at the resort assures that you'll always have convenient and delicious choices. A great night out couldn't be easier! Enjoy a fun evening without traveling outside at the bar.
        Enjoy the countless activities offered at Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel. A beach that's accessible right from the resort puts you close to the ocean during your stay. Don't forget to make a visit or two to the resort's pool. Beat the hot weather with cooling water activities like non-motorized water sports.
        Got someone special waiting for you back home? Then easily pick up a memorable gift at the shops.


        Reasons to stay here

        Find rooms here that are cheaper than 96% of all other options in the city.
        Compared to the city's accommodation options, this resort scored higher than 95% of them for food and dining.
        According to guests who stayed here, this resort's room comfort is rated higher than 95% of other accommodations in Nasugbu.

        Show less

        Amenities and facilities

        Good
        Facilities

        6.5

        Languages spoken
        • English
        • Filipino
        Internet access
        • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
        • Internet services
        • Wi-Fi in public areas
        Things to do, ways to relax
        • Pool facilities
        • Private beach
        • Swimming pool [outdoor]
        • Tours
        • Water sports (non-motorized)
        Cleanliness and safety
        • Cashless payment service
        • First aid kit
        • Hand sanitizer
        Dining, drinking, and snacking
        • Alcohol
        • Bar
        • Restaurants
        • Room service
        Services and conveniences
        • Air conditioning in public area
        • Daily housekeeping
        • Doorman
        • Elevator
        • Meeting/banquet facilities
        • Shops
        • Smoke-free property
        • Smoking area
        For the kids
        • Family room
        • Swimming pool [kids]
        Access
        • CCTV in common areas
        • CCTV outside property
        • Fire extinguisher
        • Non-smoking rooms
        • Pets allowed
        • Security [24-hour]
        • Smoke alarms
        Getting around
        • Car park [free of charge]
        • Car park [on-site]

        Location

        Apacible Blvd. Brgy. Bucana, Bucana, Nasugbu, Philippines, 4232
        Very good
        Location

        7.7

        Property policies

        Children and extra beds

        Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

        All children are welcome.

        Children 0-3 year(s)
        Stay for free if using existing bedding.
        If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
        Guests 4 years and older are considered as adults
        Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
        Others
        • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

        Some helpful facts

        Check-in/Check-out
        • Check-in from14:00
        • Check-in until21:00
        • Check-out until12:00
        • Reception open until21:00
        Getting around
        • Distance from city center3 km
        The property
        • Non-smoking rooms/floorsyes
        • Number of bars/lounges1
        • Number of restaurants1
        • Number of rooms 14

        Property announcements

        As part of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions, the property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identification, travel itinerary, and other relevant information. Please contact the property for more details.

        Reviews of Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel from real guests

        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        7.4
        /
        10
        Very good
        Cleanliness7.7
        Facilities6.5
        Location7.7
        Service7.8
        Value for money7.2
        High score for Nasugbu
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (2)
        8-9 Excellent (1)
        7-8 Very Good (1)
        6-7 Good (0)
        <6 Below Expectation (2)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (1)
        Jun - Aug (1)
        Sep - Nov (1)
        Dec - Feb (3)
        Showing 6 verified guest comments
        5.6
        Rome from United States
        Family with young children
        Pool Side Room
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2022

        2 twin bed ; I've got 1 :(”

        Somehow, I requested for 2 twin bed, for 2 adults and 2 minor; I got one.. how could you fit 4 person in 1 twin bed? Hmm!!!

        Reviewed December 30, 2022

        See room deals

        Hi Rome, thank you for sharing your concern and bringing this to our attention. 😊 Please accept our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please know that we are aware of your concern about your experience with Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel throughout your visit. We spoke with the team about the issue and made efforts to avoid such scenarios in the future. We want you to know that we take issues like these seriously and that your input is valued as we strive to improve your vacation experience. Have a wonderful day! We hope that we can see you at the next getaway destination.💚"

        Responded January 08, 2023
        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
        8.4
        Excellent
        Emerson from Philippines
        Couple
        Pool Side Room
        Stayed 1 night in December 2022

        Thumbs up ”

        Very accommodating staff, clean room and nice ambiance

        Reviewed December 23, 2022

        See room deals

        Hi Emerson, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that you had a great time at Batangas. 🌊 See you on your next visit! Thank you for choosing Cocotel. 💚

        Responded January 08, 2023
        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Mario from Philippines
        Couple
        Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2022

        Exceptional”

        Staff people are courteous and accommodating. They always greet and wear a smile. We didn't get the room based on the description and picture but the new owner says the property is still under renovation.

        Reviewed August 20, 2022

        See room deals

        Dear Mario, Greetings from Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Shoreland Beach Resort Team

        Responded September 02, 2022
        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
        7.6
        Very good
        Richelle from Philippines
        Group
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in May 2022

        Very good”

        We like the place and the location. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Reasonable price for the food. We chose not to swim in the beach. It needs to be cleaned. There are a lot of garbage every where. Needs to have a dinner table and phone inside the room. Over all, the we like our stay.

        Reviewed May 23, 2022

        See room deals

        Dear Richelle, Greetings from Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

        Responded August 03, 2022
        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
        3.2
        Maika from Philippines
        Family with young children
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in February 2022

        Boo you stink ”

        There wasn't always a lifeguard on duty so I was worried for the kids that wanted to swim. At the beach, the sea was fine, but there were a lot of beggars and the sand was dirty, I can see 2 pieces of diaper on the shoreline. You could've just gave the beggars a job like cleaning the beach so that they won't bother the tourists because we just wanted a peaceful sunset viewing but they kept asking for spare change and food. The staff was friendly but there weren't any towels on our room, we had to find a staff person to request one. Lastly, the food was AWFUL, it's not what my money's worth. It can at least be decent but it wasn't. I understand that you are low on staff but why did you staff gave us dirty plastic cup but they gave other guests glass for the water. We ordered sizzling steak but it wasn't on a sizzling plate, and they put four orders all together in a one plate. P.S. please but mug for your coffee, it's already an instant coffee, can you at least make an effort for a mug? Thank you. I hope you can improve your resort with this review.

        Reviewed March 04, 2022

        See room deals

        Dear Maika Greetings from Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay with us here on Agoda! It is our pleasure to know that you find our staff friendly and great. Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We would also like to express our apologies for the inconvenience that you had. Please know that we have addressed this straight away to our staff and escalated it to the management for immediate action; to ensure that this incident will not be repeated. Rest assured that our team is working on this case continuously and will follow up accordingly. If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Your feedback and suggestions are always welcome. Thank you and have a blessed day! With warm regards, Cocotel Team

        Show more
        Shoreland Beach Resort by Cocotel
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Wenqiang from Philippines
        Couple
        Pool Side Room
        Stayed 1 night in November 2022

        Exceptional”

        非常好 值得推荐

        Reviewed January 19, 2023

        See room deals

        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss