Excellent 8.2
Based on 3500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
fantasic location!
2 min from walking street, nice staff, clean rooms
stayed here with 2 friends and felt really good. our room just connected as we asked for. staff understanding and tried to get our rooms ready asap since we arrived earlier.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Peter from Belgium
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
a piece of jungle near Walking Street
location atmosphere spa
Siam Bayshore is an older hotel that has been nicely renovated. Very tropical feeling with lots of plants in the building and gardens surrounding it. Rooms are tastefully decorated, although they are a little bit dark perhaps. Lobby is very nice, with guy playing live piano. Staff is attentive. Breakfast buffet has sufficient options, not always great but okay. One of the better hotels in Pattaya.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Ilija from Germany
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in October 2015
excellent hotel in quite but central location
breakfast, welcome snack and drink and modern hotel equipment
very comfortable stay and excellent service in hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Hotel excellent, food very good, enjoyed our stay
Hotel, Food & staff
Excellent hotel good food staff very helpful we will be returning next year, Thank you All for making our stay very pleasurable.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Mark from Austria
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
quiet resort in the mitddle of the Pattaya madness
good location, nice pool, quiet and big area
I was a relaxing atmosphere, especially day times at the pool area. Nice size rooms not all brand new and it was very humid in the room when I checked in it took about 2 days to get really dry again. Unfortunately tons of mosquitos because of the jungle style environment and a lot of water in the resort. So you cant open the windows and sitting at the balcony is not recommended. The price is fair and the facilities are well maintained. There is no real beach that can be used.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel good location
Location, nice hotel,
Good as usual But I wish the security would stop asking my wife to go to reception They treat all Thai girls as if they are bar girls Very rude and unnecessary 1st day ok 2nd day maybe But for 14 straight nights Not good for a good hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2015

sardar from United Kingdom
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Lovely hotel
Walking street
Stay
Reviewed October 21, 2015

George from Australia
Couple
Ocean Deluxe with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Guaranteed satisfaction
Helpful staff & location of the rooms & good breakfast
Excellent & relaxed atmosphere & I recommend it to all travellers from near & far ***** recommendation
Reviewed October 16, 2015

YUGO from Japan
Business traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, staff , pool
Good location, staff , pool
Good location: There are many good seafood restaurants. Good staff: There is no dissatisfaction to staff. Good pool: There is a good pool in a courtyard.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

DAVID from United States
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
My First Choice in Pattaya
Location, Facilities (pool, lounge, massage. dinning, etc...) and Staff.
The stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. The staff is courteous and accommodating without being over bearing.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: