Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1203 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Nelly from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
very good location, free tea was also good!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Abbey from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice rooms with good location
1) Executive lounge
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Mikaeel from Pakistan
Business traveler
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Calm Oasis in the Middle of Busy Siam
Location, Staff, Pool
Stayed here for one night. Only negative is that there is no bluetooth speaker in the room. Location is awesome.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Simply fantastic!!
The staffs, the rooms, the location !
As like before it was a great stay again! Glad we didn't change hotels and stuck to Siam Kempinski :D
Reviewed March 09, 2016

YAN-LIANG from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Super great
Would love to come back again!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

maylo from Laos
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Sanga from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best Location for city life
Location, Service, Pool
This is not our first time here and will definitely come back
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Yingyao from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very good location and nice staff! But Bangkok's traffic is a disaster so it always take u a long time from airport to hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Samsul from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Wonderful 3 nights stay
We stayed at the Siam Kempinksi Hotel Bangkok from 30 Jan to 2 Feb and we loved it. Having stayed in many hotels in Bangkok before I think Siam Kempinski tops the list. The hotel has an excellent location right next to Siam Paragon and the Siam BTS station. However, traffic in and around Siam Paragon can be quite heavy so be prepared for it if you are going by taxi. The service from the staff at the Siam Kempinski was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff escorted us to our room and explained everything to us. When asked for additional information they were pleased to provide you options. The hotel location means you can easily get around the major shopping centers in Bangkok. Siam Paragon itself has a lot of options for shopping and food. The hotel too has its own restaurants including the Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin which we had the opportunity to dine in. The food there was amazing which probably explains why it was voted Asia's best 50 restaurants in 2014. We certainly would recommend this hotel for couples who love to shop and eat.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Louie from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
perfect location
location is just next to Siam Paragon
Reviewed February 12, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: