Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1190 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Maggie from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Convenient location and extremely comfortable stay
Location, staff and cleanliness
spend three relaxing nights at the hotel. one thing I didnt like about my hotel room (on the first floor) was that people at the pool could see the happenings of my room quite clearly through my room window, meaning that during the day, if I wanted more privacy, I had to draw all the curtains (ie I wasnt able to get as much sunlight in my room as i wanted). otherwise, it was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Steve from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic hotel
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Lovely room. Great staff and service.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Abdulamir from Oman
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Funtastic
Lobby, restaurants, spa
Funtastic
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Jennifer from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel!
Staff performance, Location and Food
The best hotel ever! Perfect in all aspects.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
very gd
place, nice, food
vry gd
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Emmanuel from France
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great
Friendly, big, location
Jut very good all round
Reviewed January 10, 2016

HACK from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
HOTEL INTERCONNECTED TO PARAGON MALL
LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
OVERALL LIKED IT FOR ITS GOOD LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL. HOWEVER, TOO MUCH FAMILIES STAYING THERE AND IT COULD GET VERY CROWDED AND NOISY AT TIMES.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Luxury Hotel
Location Location Location
It was value for money. Tip top service with exceptional cleanliness in the room. Most importantly, the location is truly very convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nattapong from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good and convenient
Convenient Good service beaUtiful
Very nice hotel and nearly Siam paragon, which is the best shopping mall in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Guochun from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great hotel at Siam Paragon
Room, Staff, Swimming Pool
The hotel is steps aways from Siam Paragon, an upscale shopping mall at Bangkok city center. There are lots of dinning and shopping options. However for the same reason, there is traffic jam all the time, especially going to the hotel. Hotel rooms are comfortable and spacious. Staff are very helpful. Swimming pool is nice. The Ocean World at Siam Paragon is worth visiting.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: