Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Jody from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Central Bangkok for quality shopping
Comfort of rooms..beds..linen..quality fittings. The food was exceptional as was the service.
Perfect
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ana from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Leisure
Location wise - very convenient; Hotel wise - the room was spacious but everything is getting worn out; Staff wise - still got room to improve
Good as in for the convenient location
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Waraporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Downtown, nice room, lovely pool
Location, room, service
We stayed for 1 night. Good room, nice shower, free drink in the fridge for beer and soft drink, pool view quite nice but next time we will stay at cabana room with pool access. Staff were nice and friendly. Turn down service is lovely, they gave us a small cup of milk with big chocolate bear and white chocolate ball and prepare us slipper by our bedside. Good job done. We will be back here again for sure
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Su from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location, service and facilities
Excellent 👍👍👍
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Hitoshi from Japan
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best location in BKK
Pool, hotel decoration & restaurant
It was the 1st stay at Kempinski Hotel. It is the highest class hotel. The swimming pool, which can be accessed privately, likes that at the laxulary hotel in the resort area in Phuket.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Syed from Pakistan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Number one location !
Location. Staff. House Keeping.
Very comfortable. This was our second time returning to this hotel and we see a few more trips at this location :)
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Yeow from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Free ride Service to nearby shopping centre, mini bar and friendly staffs
I have wonderful experience.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Nipuna from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Service & location
Service, location
Excellent
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Candice from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Never fail to impress
Service, location, ambience
It's my second time staying with them and definitely not the last. Great location and service staff. Every request is completed with no fuss. Sra bua restaurant is a must to try! Just rem to rsvp once you checked in. Always fully booked.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Nadzhaf from Russia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
:)
:)
:)
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: