Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok for me
Location, Beauty and great service
I stayed here for business and brought my family along. The room was huge and clean. Near to Siam Paragon and Siam Centre. So convenient for shopping and food. There is a nice thai buddhist temple nearby. Taking the MRT is a breeze but try to avoid peak hours. My kid love the pool.....
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Good Good
Good Good Good
Good Good Good
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
5star standard, very convenient
Convenient access to siam station which links to both lines of the bts, staff speaks good english, right next to paragon mall
Was great overall, didnt have time to try the restaurants, but wine selection in lobby was quite good.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Location,service,clean
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jisu from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The greatest location
The famous massage shops are near by taxi in ten min unless rush hours. The staffs of hotel are so kind. They always give us perfect appropriate service before we require.
Best location, clean, kind.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trisadee from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome place
room, business lounge, swimming pool
Awesome place to stay
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
5 star hotel connected with 5 star mall
cleanliness, staff perfomance, and connected with a lux shopping mall
Impressed with cleanliness in and off the room. All the staffs service faster than any staffs in the 5 star hotel I ever stayed. The hotel connected with Siam Paragon which I believe the largest and luxuriest mall in Thailand. The ONLY FATAL problem that it is located the in WORST TRAFFIC JAMMED LOCATION. Siam location is very badly traffic. The last day we checked out. We were stucked inside the hotel area before going to the Siam road for more than an HOUR and caused us missing the flight
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bussakorn from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent service
Atmosphere, service and location
Impressived.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JANG from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fantastic stay
location, facilities, services
such a fantastic hotel, I will absolutely stay again and recommend to others in the world.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFFREY from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok
Location, Staff, Comfort
Excellent experience. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: