Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Weng from Macau
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
luxurious & comfortable
Nearest shopping malls of Siam
This hotel is luxurious and comfortable, staff are very nice. When we stayed, temperature of air conditioner couldn't be adjusted, the engineer repaired it efficiently. Mini bar is free. The nearest shopping mall is Siam Paragon, there are more restaurants and food court in ground floor, TWG cafe is upstairs.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel
location, staff and room
This is my second stay at the hotel and I found the hotel is the best hotel in bangkok. Staffs are friendly and professional. Rooms are clean and quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viroun from Laos
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok
Excellent design to every detail, beautiful bathroom, great restaurants.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashraf from South Africa
Couples
Duplex Cabana
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Great hotel, great location
great rooms, great location, beautiful pool area
everything was great except for the internet speed & the ridiculous charge for a local mobile call I made from my room, was charged baht 1,040 for a 8 minute call
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Review of my experience
location, location, location
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phutjarin from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
We'll be back for sure!
Breakfast buffet, garden, location
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very nice hotel
Convenient, good hospitality, kid's club offers parents free time
The hotel's hardware is very good. Sra Bua is a place tourist shouldn't miss.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Convenient hotel within the city
Location, cleanliness, excellent service
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WHAM from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good & great
lobby, room & swinning pool.
hotel very great & good srvices.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bachar from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Wow wow wow experience !!!
Poolside, friendly service and location were the star performers
Unforgettable experience and one I wi have to make again some time soon. Memories to last a lifetime
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: