Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Soojin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
awesome
location. friendly.
I stayed garden view room. It was nice view. I enjoyed at pool. Welcome fruits. free minibar. friendly service. And location was wonderfull. It connected siam paragon.very convinient!!!!!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

YuRen from Taiwan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
fantastic hotel
food,swimming pool and service
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, nice staff
Location, staff, room
Very good location where is near many of shopping mall. The staff are very nice and have a wonderful smile when we first step in the hotel. Room is nice especially the bed and the pillow are very comfortable!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

TEO from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Best hotel in bangkok
The location is very good, just beside paragon. And the service is very good. The room service and house keeping are fast and well performed. And is serve very good breakfast.
The stay was tremendous. Never expect the location is so good. it is so near to paragon and and BTS. Although you can walk to the BTS within 6-7mins, it still provide a shuttle service to the BTS by their golf cart. So u can reach the BTS in 1min. The staffs are also very friendly, helpful and very efficient. The best hotel I have stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location
Location, Service, Room
Hotel was conveniently located in the Siam shopping area. Easier access to many shopping centres.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Po from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best location
Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
Best location where besides Siam Paragon
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Koon from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK
1)location 2)environment 3)staff
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Lyn from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Will be back again
Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

sucy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: