Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Denise from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best hotel
i like the interior design of the room especially the bathroom can see from outside. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel location very near shopping mall and easy to access to train
Enjoy my stay there. Great balcony view facing the swimming pool
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Ismo from Finland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good place to stay
Friendly, clean, effective.
Good location. Friendly, effective and helpful staff. Magnificent and priceworthy dinner buffé.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Loh from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
five star
food、staff、enviroment
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Sandeep from India
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The room interior was not so good
Impressive lobby and very professional front desk staff
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Loh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Beautiful Hotel
The beauty, the service and the location
Lovely and up to expection. The charges for the local calls were very pricey though...
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Likely the best in Bangkok
Location, luxury, food
Located right in the heart of Siam, opposite is one of the largest and most luxury shopping center in Bangkok. You could not ask for more. This hotel has one of the best garden as well, you should spend more time in this. Oh, spa / sauna is a MUST try.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Palinda from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Beautiful Resort in a Heart of Bangkok
Service,set Up, food
Love it great service in all areas will be back soon
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Cleanliness, location and service
I stayed in the deluxe room for 3 days and it was great. Being high floored, it was a peaceful stay. The location is definitely the one for me as I like to shop around Siam area. Everything is within reach.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location with great room
Cleanliness, good location and service
For this trip, I have booked Premier room which landed me on the older wing of the hotel and low floor. It was different from my previous stay, deluxe room. It is pretty far from the lobby and being on low floor, I can hear people talking while they swam below. Other than this, the service provided and the location is definitely a plus point if you like shopping around Siam area.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

sanjeev from Kenya
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Great hotel needs a bit more attention to detail
location for shopping, modern high quality rooms, kid friendly and good pool
Excellent comfortable stay. Few little things to improve on - service by pool area slow/non existent to prepare sun beds and offer towels/drinks. Attention to detail fell slightly short of expectations - in room dining forgot to send up some items ordered a number of times, minibar not always refilled, housekeeping occasionally overlooked some detail. But all in all great stay with good courteous staff and would come back. Sra bua a great experience, and a la carte at niche very good too.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: