Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Jo from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nguyen from Venezuela
Families with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family
N/A
Reviewed July 23, 2016

akasyah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

akasyah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good hotel
already gavemu review
Reviewed July 23, 2016

weng from Macau
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
service good and comfortable room, surprise gift
I find form internet they will have the welcome drink when you check in, but may be this time we are late to check in, so we miss. all of the service and facility are good, I want to try their breakfast boz I heard that is famous but we no time to try this time, the swimming pool good and our room also, the mini bar in room all of the item is free and have welcome fruit in room :) we try the michelin restaurant in kempenski, the food and atmosphere are very good.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

eleanora from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Near shopping mall
Love!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

SangJoon from South Korea
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Location was perfect. Nothing bad.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Michelle from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Breakfast
There were many flies in the restaurant when we had our breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: