Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1189 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Waleed from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
asdfghjklasdfghjkl
qwertyuiop[lkjhgfdsdazxc
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Natalie from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great locations and service
locations,services,especially the 24/7 buggy services to nearby 7/11 and the request of carton services.
Would be great if the lighting in the bathroom is brighter for make up purposes.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
excellent
service
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Victor from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, fantastic for work and for pleasure also family oriented.
Warm welcome, The mall and train station are very close. Situated right in the middle of shopping area. I would definitely stay again, if I am in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

LAM from Portugal
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good
very good hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok
Location, Breakfast, Staff
The hotel is centrally located beside Siam Paragon with Siam BTS within minutes. Secondly they have a wide breakfast buffet and the noodle bar that the staff recommended is fantastic. Lastly, it's their excellent service as they pro actively asked how they could help.Though overall I really enjoyed my stay, I would have to agree with others on the horrible lighting system in the room as it makes the room brightly heated with the centralised air conditioning system fixed at 25 degrees. Not sure whether my room had a faulty air con but this hotel will be in my preferred hotel list when travelling to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fav hotel
Location, service, ambience
3rd stay in this hotel. perfect location with gd service.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Yee from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
location
Reviewed October 08, 2014

LAPHAT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
A definition of its 6stars hotel brand value
Location, well equipped room furniture and nice view of the hotel pool
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Leo from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Siam Kempinski A Top-notch Choice in Bangkok
Cleanliness, Lobby, Pool
Nearly a perfect place to stay, but as a top 5-star hote, in-room lighting control need a bit upgrade. We will be glad to come back again in the future.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: