Book Now: Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

2016

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Reviews

Exceptional9.1
Based on 1436 reviews
93% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (1436)
Booking.com Reviews (1052)

9.1

Filter by guest type:
Exceptional
based on 1436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.4
Exceptional
based on 169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.4
Exceptional
based on 580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
Exceptional
based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.4
Exceptional
based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Svenska
  • Deutsch
  • Tiếng Việt
  • עברית
  • Dansk
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Język polski
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe
  • Premier
  • Executive
  • Executive Suite
  • Duplex Cabana
  • Superior Room
  • Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
  • 2 Bedroom Family Suite
  • Family Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
  • 2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
more less

Sort by
Showing 1319 verified guest comments
  • clear all

6.4
Ryan from United States
Couple
Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Good”
Very old rooms and dark. I had a family suite and was very disappointed with the room. Definately not worth the money and would never recommend this hotel nor stay there again.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
TEO from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
very good”
nice staft,good location,good service
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
sodov from Mongolia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
nice hotel”
good location nice hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Panya from Cambodia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Nice vacation with comfortable stay ”
I love this hotel because the staffs performent very good, best location in every hotel in Bangkok ,
Reviewed July 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Panya from Cambodia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Comfortable stay ”
This hotel is very comfortable place to stay as I ever went out from home, the loacteion is the best also the staffs very kind and polite. I love the best thing of the hotel is the room with open veranda to Hugh swimmiming pool . I will stay next time again in the future .
Reviewed July 09, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Lyna from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
love the hotel and the location ”
good for family to travel with young children
Reviewed July 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
YEONG from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Found an unwashed plate in the cupboard when i wanna use it for heaten up my food in the microwave. oh well we couldn't trust all the hotel housekeeping as you'll never know how often and how they wash those cups, cutlery and plates, better rinse before we use them. Overall, the services are excellent, great location and life guard at the pool side, good for trip with kids.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Alan from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Great hotel in middle of city jungle”
Had a family suite for 2 adults and a 5 year old kid. Ample room - huge in fact. Service staff are great. Convenient mainly if hanging around Pathuwan, Siam Square - however if you intend to go around to and fro from the hotel during peak hours, please factor in additional time for traffic jam due to bottleneck traffic coming through the shopping streets. During heavy traffic hours it may possible take just 20 minutes to get into the main street from the hotel!
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Sophia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Exceptional service”
Good location, service. Buggy brings us to nearby pit stops. Beside siam paragon very convienent ! All the staff are attentive. Price abit expensive but justified by the service
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Shahrooz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good memories of the residence”
Every thing was Good, Pool and Kids Club were fun for kids. Hotel location is suitable for family. Overall, this hotel is a memorable experience In Bangkok!
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chinh from United States
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Very Convienient”
Close to mall.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chinh from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Great for family”
Great for family with kids. Next to Siam Paragon.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Abdulaziz from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Family trip”
Excellent location, superior services. I have stayed with them for 2 nights" this is not my first time" and I find them the best hotel in Bangkok. They have an excellent location attached to Siam Paragon, with a very easy access to sky train through the mall.
Reviewed May 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Anh from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Beautiful hotel with nice people . ”
Will definitely come back soon because of it's outstanding.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
TEO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
breafast so so only..
Reviewed April 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lily from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
exceptional”
amazing service, friendly staff, great location.thank you
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel”
Good experience, value of money, highly recommended.
Reviewed March 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Nisha from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Easy access to shopping ”
Amazing hotel and service
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
tony from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business travel ”
Nice
Reviewed February 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Great hotel”
Great hotel, beautiful pool and great location
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Ou from Taiwan
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
good”
good
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Chien from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
A wonderful stay”
My family of 4 had a wonderful time. Conveniently located at the door step of siam paragon, we saved time travelling and had more time having fun. Our stay was pure luxury and we felt very pampered by the hotel staff. Definitely will come back again!
Reviewed January 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Qingke from China
Business traveler
Duplex Cabana
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice hotel , good location and services ”
Nice hotel , good location and services
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
MOHAMED from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Outstanding hotel with luxury and nice interior And exterior layout and design . Location is perfect”
Must be prepared to stand the heavey traffic and croweds .
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Rodrigo from Ireland
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Honeymoon trip”
Travelled to Bangkok for three nights at the start of my honeymoon. We absolutely loved our stay at the Siam kempinsky. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel is stunning and breakfast was incredible. 5*
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Sharly from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Xmas”
Near siam paragon
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Ada from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Duplex Cabana
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Our New Year stay in Siam Kempinski”
Enjoy the executive lounge
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Suk from Central African Republic
Family with teens
Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Good location”
...
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
bounsanavong from Laos
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
excellent Service ”
We have stayed at this hotel for several years the location is excellent it is value for money and the staff provide excellent service
Reviewed December 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Chian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Luxury and convenience all at once”
We stay in a family suite for one night. It is structured like a service apartment with a mini kitchen, washer and dryer. The lodging cost is higher than our usual travel for one night, we paid around sgd570 for one night. It lives up to the price tag in terms of service, location and luxury
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Henry from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Excellent hotel though over-priced”
Good location. No complaint to the features and services, except the waitress in the breakfast place (Royal Wing). Served excellent coffee but no brown sugar and milk until I asked for 3 times. Quick cleaning up my dining table while my family went out to get our food for 3rd round. Thank the manager for reacting the complaints fast.
Reviewed December 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
pauline from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Good choice in bangkok”
Good food, excellent location & service
Reviewed December 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jacqueline from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Fabulous ”
Nothing to fault here ! Location facilities all fantastic
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Objoon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location”
The standard room was a little-bit small but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kheang from Cambodia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Best of the Best”
Beautiful hotel especially the nice lobby with nice ceiling, staffs are very nice. I always thought this is a 6 star hotel due to their service was beyond my expectation.
Reviewed December 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
kai from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
good location”
Great Hotel in the center of Bangkok, close to many shopping centers. Nice pool.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Connie from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Family holiday - 4 persons”
I chose Siam Kempinski for its excellent location, great room size and excellent accommodation. The hotel is well located, connected via 2 covered walkways to the Siam Paragon mall, within 10 minutes walk to the Central World mall but yet, it is in a quiet place within bustling Bangkok city centre. My family enjoyed staying in the 2 bedroom suite which had free minibar stocked with drinks and beer, chips and fruit. There was a kitchen equipped with a coffee machine, toaster, microwave, cooker top and even washing machine! My family of 4 were very comfortable in the rooms as each room had its en-suite bathroom so we didn't have to fight over the bathroom. Each bedroom had its own TV with another in the living room. The hotel also had an excellent gym which is open 24 hours with great up to date machines to suit all types of exercise. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will choose this again for my next visit.
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Jeanny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Best location and best service”
Love the room and service
Reviewed November 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Phuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel”
Back again for sure
Reviewed November 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kheang from Cambodia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Best location”
I can't see any bad points about this hotel. But i must say wow....so many china nationality again. We had a happy stayed in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kheang from Cambodia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Convenient hotel”
Very convenient, nice staffs, and nice view at the club floor. We all love this hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Kheang from Cambodia
Family with teens
Duplex Cabana
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
My only hotel in Bangkok”
Well, i cant remember how many times i stayed in Siam Kempinski hotel. Everytime when we are in Bangkok, this will be the only hotel i choose. Hotel attach to Paragon with 1 minute walking distance, the friendly staffs, and the comfy bedroom. This time we stayed in the duplex cabanas. We stayed at 33 and 34 and it is abit far indeed. The best part my kids love is you have your own exit door directly to the pool. We enjoyed our stay everytime in this hotel and we sure will be going back again. :)
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Dayu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
Great”
Very good, need more clean at the room, there is dush in the room
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
PHUONG from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
comments”
Very convenient hotel which links straight to Paragon - a paradise shopin centre. The Niche restaurants probably has changed chef that the quality of food was decreases dramatically.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Biondi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfort, great, friendly staff”
never let us down, the kempinski group, nice room, and great swimming pool
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chanizhargarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Very good service”
Every staff, location , breakfast, dinner Exceptional
Reviewed November 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Sao from Macau
Family with young children
Family Suite 2 adults + 1 child
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location ”
It's very close to the shopping mall and the hotel employees are very polite and helpful! We definitely will stay in this hotel again when we visit Bangkok
Reviewed November 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Jilaporn from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Best hotel ”
Close by everything, shopping mall,bts very convenient
Reviewed November 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Chye from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Great Location and very clean room”
Great Location as it is connect to the Siam Paragon shopping center. If you are into shopping this is a good hotel to stay in. Very clean room and have the luxury feel. It is also short working distance to other shopping centers, like MBK, Central World Bangkok and other shopping centers. Great swimming pools, I think kids would like it.
Reviewed November 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Thailand trip”
Location: excellent, easy access to siam paragon and train station Staff : nice smile,helpful & professional Room: clean, good view of pool, spacious Price : worth every cent i paid
Reviewed November 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: