Excellent 8.3
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

NICHOL from Hong Kong
Couples
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent location and Design”
Location
the location is incredible: close to siam discorvery, siam paragon and mbk shopping malls. everything have a nice detail. staff were very friendly. the hotel is very trendy with dark colours and different textures.the bed was very comfortable and large.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

kathleen from Australia
Solo travelers
Leisure Class
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel
Very cool hotel
Siam@Siam design was a great hotel. Very cool decor. Huge bed. Great pool and breakfast. Lovely skytop bar, only issue was that the drinks were quite expensive and the service was a bit average.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Kieran from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Great location
Very small rooms, not friendly staff, tried to charge us for mini bar we didn't use. Nice pool. Got food poising from under cooked chicken.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Pamela from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Pretty ordinary hotel in great location .
Handy to mbk and trains.
Hotel didn't have a good feel about it. Staff were not friendly . Rooms dark and our entire floor (15) had a horrible smell. Rooms were noisy ,could hear plumbing noises from other rooms and road noises. Toiletries were cheap . Almost needed s ladder to get into shower,which was a real problem as my husband has a knee injury. Stayed at 3 different hotels in Thailand , this one was only one we were disappointed with.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Marco from Netherlands
Couples
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in July 2012
very nice hotel and very comfortable, close to all
lovely pool and restaurant
just stayed one day on a stopover, clean and comfortable, very nice bathroom and pool
Reviewed September 27, 2012

kaiyi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Leisure Class
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel in Bangkok!
Good services, good location
i had a very enjoyable 3 nights stay at siam@siam and were extremely happy with the service and facilities of the hotel. recommended for any stay in bangkok. it was central to the shopping centres and was a good pick up point for tours. the spa was great.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Tor from Norway
Couples
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel, great service!
NIce Svimmingpool, roof restaurant and great breakfast.
We felt very welcomed from start to end! There as a smile from the employees whenever, wherever! The menus were a bit expensive, but for a short stay (week-end), it was tolerated. Taxis repeatedly had trouble finding the hotel. But we will certainly return! Recommended!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

lam from Hong Kong
Groups
Leisure Class
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
excellent location and nice room
Good service
The hotel located near BTS station and within 5 minutes walk. Can arrive to the BKK Siam within 10 minutes, it's good for shop and eat. The swimming pool is very nice and the service is good. All of the bell boy can speak good english and introduce excellence seafood or nightlife to us. I will choose this hotel if I go BKK again.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

shannette from Australia
Groups
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
I adore this hotel!
absolutely beautiful, so close to MBK shopping and skytrain
I have stayed before and I will absolutely stay again. I love this hotel and the staff are brilliant!
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Leisure Class
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Artsy Boutique Hotel
Good location, walkable to all major shopping malls. Comfortable beds & clean.
3 of us stayed in the room & it was a perfect size.
Reviewed September 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: