Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Mark from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
O
O
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Wonderful Staff!
Staff, staff, staff
Siayan is a clean, pleasant and convenient hotel with its proximity to NAIA. What makes it a pleasant experience is the wonderful, friendly staff. I stay there every few months when I pass through Manila to the islands. However, I was not too happy on one of my last visits when I was charged almmost half the price of my booked rate because I checked in early. I tried to check on at around 7am and for two hours early they wanted half again my booked rate. Not happy with that.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Nancy from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very friendly staff.
Staff, location, price
Very good experience.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Nancy from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Friendly and accomodating staff
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Very good. Everything is in order when we arrived.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Fits My Needs
Friendly staff, clean rooms, airport location.
This may not be a Four Seasons, but it is a perfect place to stay for a night or two between flights at Ninoy Aquino Airport. The staff is VERY friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I stay here several times a year...
Reviewed September 05, 2015

russell from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
ideal for airport Stop over
location for airport, free transfer, pleasant staff
Hotel is ok for getting your head down for 1 night , wouldn't want to spend any longer there. The free courtesy minibus was reliable . Staff are pleasant.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Clyde from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Not bad
Location, Clean, Friendly
great one nighter if you are waiting on a flight but be prepared for noise and the curtains don't shut out all the light.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Ronald from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
rooms were too small and uncomfortable
the clerk in the daytime need to learn good customer service. when asked about something else besides the room rates she does not know the answer. I suggest she learns more about the business
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Karen from Canada
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
No room for us
It's close to the airport, there's a free shuttle and free wifi
I booked with Agoda, unfortunately, when we arrived at 1:30am they were fully booked so we had to stay at their lobby until 6:30am with our 1 year and 4 month old daughter. Needless to say, we were very unhappy. The staff couldn't do anything about it.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The Siayan
Location, free breakfast, staff
My stay was good, the only trouble was WiFi connection in the room, staff very friendly and helpful, location is near airport, not not nice surrounding area, difficult to go running, will stay again
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: