8.8
Excellent
/10
(1187 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping57
Swimming Pool11
Fitness Centre10
See map
8.4
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - 510 meters from city center
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
War Remnants Museum270 m
Reunification Palace690 m
Central Post Office1.03 km
Ben Thanh Market1.24 km
Ho Chi Minh Square1.38 km
Pham Ngu Lao Street1.41 km
Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck1.81 km
Giac Lam Pagoda4.51 km
China Town5.05 km
Cu Chi Tunnels47.3 km
Nearby landmarks
Dolezza House150 m
Chle150 m
Acoustic Bar180 m
War Remnants Museum270 m
Consulate of Thailand310 m
Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street390 m
Yoko450 m
Bao Tang Phu Nu Nam Bo460 m
Consulate of Russia480 m
Vo Thi Sau Street480 m
SILA Urban Living
Deluxe Studio - View SILA Urban Living
Lobby SILA Urban Living
Swimming pool [outdoor] SILA Urban Living
See all 59 photos
Removed from saved list
5-star Hotel
Free Wi-Fi
2018

SILA Urban Living

21 Ngo Thoi Nhiem Street, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, 7000 - See map
Property highlightsRead all 1,187 reviews
Fantastic breakfast
94% positive mentions
Exceptional cleanliness
9.3 rating for cleanliness
Exceptional reputation
Recommended by 92% of guests
Exceptional service
9.0 rating for service

Excellent hotel highly recommended for anyone

My T. | February 17, 2020

Great hotel and staff

Kylie | July 4, 2017

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Sauna

  • Steamroom

  • Air conditioning

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Ho Chi Minh City every 3 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.8
Distance to city center1.6 km
Location rating8.4
Nearest airportTan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
Distance to airport4.8 km

Rooms available at SILA Urban Living

2-Bedroom Signature
2-Bedroom Signature
...
  • Room size: 67 m²/721 ft²
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 queen bed & 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe 1-Bedroom
Deluxe 1-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Studio
Deluxe Studio
...
  • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Studio
Executive Studio
...
  • Room size: 37 m²/398 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive 1-Bedroom
Executive 1-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1-Bedroom Signature
1-Bedroom Signature
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Studio Twin
Executive Studio Twin
...
  • Room size: 37 m²/398 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Feature Standard One-Bedroom Room
Feature Standard One-Bedroom Room
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe One Room Apartment
    Deluxe One Room Apartment
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
      Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices

        Frequently asked questions

        What time is check-in and check-out at SILA Urban Living?

        Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

        How do I get to SILA Urban Living?

        SILA Urban Living is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of VND 600000. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, SILA Urban Living has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Car parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Ho Chi Minh City with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

        What is the smoking policy at SILA Urban Living?

        SILA Urban Living does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

        See map
        Explore the neighborhood

        What people love about SILA Urban Living

        • 8.8
          Excellent
          Bathroom

          "It comes with a kitchenette and a good bathroom with a standing shower."

          Thi H.

          |

          March 13, 2019

        • 8.8
          Excellent

          "The gym is well equipped, good for my husband who is a gym fanatic."

          Thi H.

          |

          March 13, 2019

        • 6.8
          Good
          Staff 

          "Especially the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly."

          Yi X.

          |

          December 27, 2019

        Property ranking|Compared to 5,255 Ho Chi Minh City properties
        See all rankings
        Cleanliness score
        9.3/10
        Review score - United States
        9.2/10
        Value for money score
        8.8/10
        Service score
        9.0/10
        Better than
        99
        %
        of Ho Chi Minh City properties
        Better than
        99
        %
        of Ho Chi Minh City properties
        Better than
        97
        %
        of Ho Chi Minh City properties
        Better than
        97
        %
        of Ho Chi Minh City properties
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        Overall rating:
        8.8
        Excellent
        1,187 reviews
        Cleanliness
        9.3
        Facilities
        8.8
        Location
        8.4
        Read all reviews >
        What travelers say they love:
        This is a very nice residential hotel both for business trav...
        Kari from Finland
        Business traveler
        More about SILA Urban Living

        More about SILA Urban Living

        SILA Urban Living is the fusion of a luxury hotel with a modern serviced apartment building, and offers stylish contemporary accommodation for short or long stays.

        You will love the location in central Ho Chi Minh City, within walking distance of the Reunification Palace and Notre Dame Cathedral, in a little corner still blessed with historic colonial architecture.

        SILA Urban Living has 217 comfortable and functional apartments, from studios to 1 and 2 bedrooms, come with sleek interior design, floor-to-ceiling windows, fully-equipped open-plan kitchen, large-screen LED TV, rain shower and free Wi-Fi.

        SILA Urban Living promise to make your life simpler with a wide range of services including a 24-hour reception, a 20-meter outdoor swimming pool, a 24-hour health club with gym, sauna, steam bath, Jacuzzi and yoga room, a convenience store and a restaurant & bar with a spacious outdoor terrace.

        Show less

        Most talked about facilities

        Housekeeping
        34 mentions
        Breakfast
        17 mentions
        Swimming Pool
        16 mentions
        Food & Dining
        9 mentions

        What they offer

        10.0
        Exceptional
        Cleanliness

        "Spotlessly clean, very comfortable bed and with all the faci..."

        Juan-Luis

        |

        September 19, 2019

        View all reviews
        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Food and dining

        Restaurants on site

        Twenty-One Restaurant & Bar
        Cuisine:Asian, Mediteranean
        Menu:Buffet

        Nearby restaurants

        Vietnamese cuisine
        Vietnamese cuisine
        Cafe Soi Da
        20 m Vietnamese
        Pho Xua
        200 m Vietnamese
        Cafe Nguyen
        220 m Vietnamese
        American cuisine
        American cuisine
        Social Club Restaurant & Lounge
        750 m American, Bar, European
        Sherbet Beer Club
        910 m American, Chinese, Seafood
        Acacia Veranda Dining
        990 m American, Diner, Fusion
        Asian cuisine
        Asian cuisine
        Spice Restaurant
        70 m Asian, Thai, Vietnamese
        Yasi Yashi BBQ Korean Restaurant
        210 m Asian, Barbecue, Korean
        Tokyo Town
        260 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Reviews of SILA Urban Living from real guests

        Overall rating
        8.8
        Excellent
        From 1187 reviews
        Provided by verified guests of
        Agoda Reviews (1027)Booking.com Reviews (160)
        Rating via Agoda8.8
        /
        10
        Cleanliness9.3
        Facilities8.8
        Location8.4
        Service9.0
        Value for money8.8
        High score for Ho Chi Minh City
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (212)
        8-9 Excellent (80)
        7-8 Very Good (62)
        6-7 Good (14)
        <6 Below Expectation (17)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (92)
        Jun - Aug (66)
        Sep - Nov (103)
        Dec - Feb (124)
        Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Ho Chi Minh City every 3 minutes on Agoda.com
        All guests (1027)
        All room types
        All languages

        Show reviews that mention 

        Showing 385 verified guest comments
        12345
        8.8
        Excellent
        James from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

        Modern and Refreshing”

        This is my first stay with SILA Urban Living (the "hotel") and I really did enjoy my sadly short stay - but am sure to be back again in the near future. I was suppose to have stayed for a total of 2 nights, but due to work exigency, I could only arrive one day later, while my fiancée stays over by herself for the first night. The hotel was very helpful to ensure that there were no inconvenience to my fiancée during the check-in process as the room was booked under my name. The hotel also advised and ensured we got a better priced deal with the hotel in respect of having breakfast at the hotel's restaurant. The hotel is very well situated in District 3, and has many restaurants and bars around the corner serving up local and international cuisine. The rooms were very clean and modern and has been fitted with state of the art electrical appliances - very much like a fitted service apartment, the beds were comfortable with clean sheets and the toilets, well maintained.

        Reviewed January 25, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Hadi from United States
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 1 night in May 2017

        Great new hotel in up and coming neighborhood”

        Immaculate new facilities at this hip hotel. Very clean, modern, efficient, and comfortable. The staff is extremely professional, polite, and always available to help. Beautiful pool is great for swimming laps or lounging poolside. Large and complete gym also has locker rooms, steam room, sauna, and hot tub. Mini-market in the lobby as well as a very stylish restaurant. My room had a spacious bathroom and mini-kitchen...so complete I could have lived there for an extended period of time. Definitely will stay here again next time I'm in Ho Chi Minh City. My first experience in the city, country, and this hotel were so stellar that it is impossible to go anywhere else. In fact, I kept extending my stay because I was so comfortable and having such a great time.

        Reviewed June 04, 2017
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Alan from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

        Excellent hotel throughout.”

        Ideal hotel for adults visiting Ho Chi Minh. Lovely apartment style rooms with kitchenette so you can eat in or out. Swimming pool, steam room, sauna, jacuzzi and gym all excellent. Would just say that steps down from jacuzzi to steam room/sauna are very slippery especislly when wet. A friend of ours slipped on steps similar to these in Cyprus , banged her head and died so these need to be made non slip. Also tables with loose glass tops in rooms could be a dangerous hazard especially for children. Breakfast is very good. All in all it is a marvellous hotel, not too far from the market or the city centre. We would most certainly stay there if visiting Ho Chi Minh in future.

        Reviewed December 29, 2018

        Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. We are honored by your choice to do business with us and look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

        Responded January 02, 2019
        SILA Urban Living
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Mehal from Australia
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

        Perfect”

        This was reasonably priced and a great location in Ho Chi Minh City. Most things were within walking distance. The apartments are clean and spacious. Air condition is well situated so it doesn’t blow into your face all night. Would definitely recommend staying here, particularly if you’re travelling in bigger groups. In my opinion it’s not worth getting the breakfast. You can leave the hotel and find much cheaper options.

        Reviewed August 18, 2019
        9.2
        Exceptional
        SU from Malaysia
        Family with teens
        2-Bedroom Signature
        Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

        Like Condo like 5 stars hotel”

        Overall excellent! They serve breakfast in Ala carte. Even the location is abit away from District 1, but with the comfortable of their accommodation and facilities, I will definitely come back again Sila Urban Living! Appreciate your hospitality, keep it up!

        Reviewed February 07, 2017
        9.2
        Exceptional
        David from Australia
        Couple
        Executive Studio
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

        Great hotel”

        For ho chi Minh city this is a rare find and I have been to hcmc on more than 30 occasions Could not fault this hotel . On the edge of dist 1 but walking distance to Ben than market. Clean ,quiet,no traffic noise . You would almost think you were in a different city. Good little bar right across the road. Will stay here again without hesitation

        Reviewed January 06, 2019

        Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We are glad you enjoyed staying here with us. We are honored by your choice to do business with us and look forward to your next visit.

        Responded January 07, 2019
        SILA Urban Living
        8.4
        Excellent
        Yung from Taiwan
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 1 night in July 2018

        Good, but need some improvement. ”

        Quality is exellent and i will recommend to all my friend. But!!!! Today i spent almost 20 mins to wait that your side checked the room as i checked out... And i asked the receptionist are there any problem at my room? Because i already spent 20 mins for wait... She told me that just wait, she will check again. I could understood vietnamese so i hearing that my room was been check already and no problem... from the intercom... Because your late inform, make the delay of my other schedule... Very disappointed for this mistake!! But i will still say this hotel is the best one in ho chi minh city, hope you could improve and take more training for employee, especially Receptionist.

        Reviewed July 22, 2018

        Dear Ms. Yung, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are really sorry that you had to wait unnecessarily for your check-out. We have checked how it has been handled and you are right, our receptionist overheard the "green light". We can assure you that we are addressing that specific issue to ensure significant improvement in that area. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the rest of our services and we thank you very much for your recommendation. We hope we will be able to welcome you back! Kind regards, Your Front Office team

        Responded July 23, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        8.8
        Excellent
        Thi from Vietnam
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

        Modern serviced apartment with good facilities”

        We stayed for 2 nights in Mar 2019 in a Studio with our toddler. It comes with a kitchenette and a good bathroom with a standing shower. The building looks very new and modern. The gym is well equipped, good for my husband who is a gym fanatic. There is a swimming pool and restaurant onsite but we didn't use them so couldn't comment. SILA is in District 3 which is near to District 1. There's several F&B outlets around SILA so finding food and drinks is easy. I would recommend going to Pho Thin - a nicely decorated restaurant serving Hanoi Pho for breakfast. It's just behind the next block from SILA (350m). Delicious!

        Reviewed March 13, 2019
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Sotiris from Qatar
        Group
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

        Excellent as an overall stay.”

        We all loved the food, the facilities, the rooms, the staff and the service. The only small piece of criticism I have is that the hot water runs out within a few minutes while showering. We all did especially love the walk in rain shower :) I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family visiting Ho Chi Minh and I wouldn't hesitate to book a stay here again on a future visit. Thank you so much for a great time.

        Reviewed November 07, 2016
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Fok from Malaysia
        Business traveler
        1-Bedroom Signature
        Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

        Luxurious Rooms at Great Pricing”

        Sila is a little off the usual popular districts like Ben Thanh or District 1 but it made up with 1. fast efficient check in 2. great spacious lay out with kitchenette, and separate bedroom 3. well placed counters and ample sized work desk 4. fast wifi .. up till 50mbps 5. large shower rooms and very squeaky clean wash basins only thing i wished better was the water pressure and hot water calibration it was ok but had it been stronger .. I would have made it my home !!!

        Reviewed October 12, 2018

        Thank you very much for staying with us and for reviewing our property. We will discuss matters with our management team to make improvements on the water pressure and hot water calibration. You are valuable to us and we would love to have the chance to keep you among our most valued customers. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you

        Responded October 22, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        8.4
        Excellent
        Thi from Vietnam
        Group
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018

        Perfect location & swimming pool”

        Located in center of Saigon, really easy to go to Dis 1 or 3. Friendly staff with lovely swimming pool, gym, sauna, jacuzzi... Will choose Sila Urban Living on next time!

        Reviewed April 16, 2018
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Guan from Singapore
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 1 night in October 2019

        5 star service n quality”

        It is a pity I only stayed 1 night because SILA exceeded my expectations. The staff delivered 5-star service and tje facilities are well designed, high quality and clean. There's a small mini mart and 24 hours gym and swimming pool. The only problem I had was the room I stayed was facing the row of cafes which had some minimal noise (ompared to the noise at other apartments/hotels I stayed the noise was really minimal but I wss a light sleeper). I requested for a room not facing any road and eventually upgraded to a bigger studio not facing the road at a cost of USD8+ which was well worth the price. The staff was very patient and ensured that the rooms I viewed was to my expectation. Very professional service. I would love to stay there again.

        Reviewed October 11, 2019
        8.8
        Excellent
        Wee from Singapore
        Couple
        Executive 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

        Home away from home”

        Sila Urban Living really gave a home away from home feel. location was a little off the main but s short walk to many restaurants.

        Reviewed December 06, 2018

        Thank you for giving us a try! Everyone here is working hard to create experiences and deliver first-class products that inspire you to continue visiting us. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Looking forward to your next visit,

        Responded December 07, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        10.0
        Exceptional
        hai from United States
        Solo traveler
        Executive Studio
        Stayed 1 night in October 2017

        Location ”

        Love location near by center of Ho Chi Minh ( district 1 )sgraffignare are and make me feel like VIP .will stay in future.

        Reviewed October 20, 2017
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Rachelle from United States
        Group
        Executive Studio Twin
        Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

        Spacious & Modern Stay”

        We really enjoyed our stay at SILA. The rooms were incredibly spacious. Loved the modern design. Very clean. The kitchen had more than expected and was very convenient for making small meals. The location was close to the heart of the city center yet far enough that it was quiet at night, away from the noise and traffic of the main streets. The only difficulty was communicating with the staff, but they were still friendly and tried to be helpful. Would definitely stay here again when in HCM.

        Reviewed April 03, 2019
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Dean from Vietnam
        Couple
        Executive 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

        One of the best in HCMC”

        What I liked: 1. Friendly, accommodating and helpful staff; 2. I needed to print 100 pages and the staff let me used the hotel printer at no charge; 3. The room is very spacious with a nice table that allowed me to do my work; 4. Full kitchen which was great for nights when I didn't feel like eating out; 5. I needed a place to do work and relaxed and this hotel was perfect; 6. The room had a washer/dryer combo which is nice so I didn't have to spend a fortune washing clothes; 7. The gym had brand new equipment and the pool was gorgeous; 8. The hotel is located in a very quiet section of city but not very far from the action; 9. The room and the lobby area of the hotel is very clean.; 10. The price is very reasonable. What I don't like: 1. The washer/dryer machine never quite dried your clothes all the way leaving it damp; 2. Elevator smelled very funny. I don't know why; 3. The food selection at the restaurant is okay. It could be a lot better.

        Reviewed October 18, 2018

        Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing. Our goal at SILA Urban Living is to provide a high level of quality and guest satisfaction and our commitment to you is excellent service. We will look into the issues and do everything we can to correct it as soon as possible. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you

        Responded October 22, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        8.4
        Excellent
        Nhung
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

        Staff customer service needs a lot of improvement ”

        The hotel has great facilities BUT their staff lacks customer service skills. They don’t greet customers, are not very helpful and they did not bother to assist with my luggage. I was travelling alone and had 2 cabin luggage, as I left the hotel they let me stroll it out by myself. The security/ door guy saw me but he rather play on his phone than help me. They select customers that they want to assist, if you look rich/wealthy enough they would help you. Unfortunately even though I can afford to stay there I didn’t look rich. If you do stay, please review and let me know what you think of their staff and services they provide. I’m happy with hotel facilities but extremely disappointed with their staff. I stayed in 5 hotels during this VN trip, and Sila has the worse customer service to me. Very disappointing!

        Reviewed March 17, 2019

        Dear Ms. Nhung, Thank you for letting us know about this. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. Our leadership is trying to identify why this happened and we will resolve in a way that ensures superior customer experiences now and in the future. Please know that your situation was an exception and we won't allow for repeats as everyone should receive what they paid for, that is our commitment to every one of our customers. We hope you give us a second chance. Rest assured we won't disappoint. At your leisure please reach out to me directly so we can work together toward a satisfactory resolution. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again and meet your expectation. Kind regards, Thi Nguyen Director of Sales and Marketing

        Responded March 18, 2019
        SILA Urban Living
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Ann from United States
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 15 nights in May 2017

        Great for business travelers and tourists alike”

        I've now been at SILA for 3 weeks and it's been such a wonderful experience. All of the facilities are like new—the rooms, fitness center, pool, and restaurant are all top notch. The staff is friendly, kind, and always accommodating. I'd highly recommend this location for any type of traveler!

        Reviewed June 13, 2017
        8.4
        Excellent
        Nicole from Australia
        Family with young children
        2-Bedroom Signature
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

        Exceptional quality apartment complex”

        Apartment was immaculate and very well appointed with high end appliances. Lovely and spacious with beautiful views of the city. Beds a little firm but still nice and pillows were glorious. We loved the pool area and the gym and yoga room. We noticed a lot of professional clientele and possibly less holiday makers which meant we had the pool to ourselves. The restaurant was lovely but expensive so we tried to find other places but found this difficult in the location. However by our second day we got to know it better. I feel a few more days and we would have really got to know our surrounds. Staff were very nice and professional, it was hard to get assistance though due to language barrier and to know about other local restaurants, as they always suggested theirs. There was a great coffee house across the steeet, and a lady on the corner about a block or two down if you turn left made the best Bahn me I have ever eaten. I would happily stay here again. Thank you Sila.

        Reviewed August 09, 2018

        Dear Nicole, Thank you very much for staying with us and for reviewing our property. Our teams always focus on bringing the best experience to all our guests. We will look into some of your concerns and try to improve it. We look forward to wlecoming you back to SiLa soon. Best regards,

        Responded August 12, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Walter from Thailand
        Solo traveler
        Executive Studio
        Stayed 8 nights in November 2018

        Exceptional”

        The swimming pool, sauna, and steam room were not only extremely clean and adequate, but were also opened 24/7--thus no excuses for gaining weight. Speaking English well, the staff--especially those at the front desk, in the lobby, and outside at the hotel entrance--they all were always there offering to assist you. As a guest, one feels that SILA sincerely caters to you. Walter Williams 12--20 November 2018

        Reviewed November 21, 2018

        Thank you Mr Williams, for giving us such high marks. Reading your review was of great encouragement to us. We believe the only way for us to deliver first-class products and experiences is by knowing what our customers love best and that can only be achieved through feedback like yours. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you

        Responded November 23, 2018
        SILA Urban Living
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        SILA Urban Living
        |Excellent 8.8
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Excellent location
        • War Remnants Museum
        • Saigon Railway Station is within 1.53 km