Excellent 8.5
Based on 400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfortable hotel in the middle of Hanoi
The service was excellent except that maybe the bed is a little bit too soft for our back.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ammar from Australia
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location
Clean Hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
clean
great hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location, Free WiFi and Friendly Staff
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Perhaps in the future, they will have an option on breakfast for Muslim. A meal box delivery option from nearest Muslim restaurant is also much appreciated.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Best hotel that I have ever stayed in Hanoi.
Looking forward to returning again soon. A+
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darrel from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Little disappointed
Had to move rooms three times for a two night stay. My really issue is there is a double standard. I am a foreigner but my wife is Vietnamese. They treated foreigners very well. But look down on Vietnamese. I think all guests no matter race or origin should be treated with equal respect.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
A modern hotel
This is a nice modern hotel in a good location.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachen from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location , price
location , tourist attraction
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good but not amazing!
There was nothing wrong with this hotel, it was clean and the staff were lovely. I just felt it was more of a business hotel- room had no window, a bit clinical. I also ordered room service for 7.15, but it was late as they got the time wrong and this added a bit of pressure. I wanted to order in person to avoid this but they kept telling me to ring from the room phone. A bit disappointing but not the end of the world.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenna from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfy bed and staff was very helpful! They let us
Comfy bed and staff was very helpful! They let us check in at 9am and we were so grateful! Especially since we got there at about 5am from the train station
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: